ABC News (Australia)
ABC News (Australia)

Welcome to the official ABC News channel. As well as our 24-hour live stream, we also livestream breaking news events (make sure you subscribe and tap the bell so you don't miss any important notifications) and The Drum each weekday evening. This channel also features regular news updates from the Australian Broadcasting Corporation. Our programs include 7.30, The Business, The Drum, Insiders and The World. If you're looking for our long-form programs Foreign Correspondent, Four Corners and Australian Story, head over to the ABC News In-depth channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/ABCNewsIndepth

Subscribers

1,750,000

Views

804,168,782

Videos

77,728

YouTube ID

UCVgO39Bk5sMo66-6o6Spn6Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 1,740,000 - 798,882,107 - 77,446 -
2022-11-18 Fri 1,740,000 - 799,404,501 +522394 77,467 +21
2022-11-19 Sat 1,740,000 - 799,780,544 +376043 77,474 +7
2022-11-20 Sun 1,740,000 - 800,054,772 +274228 77,485 +11
2022-11-21 Mon 1,740,000 - 800,333,509 +278737 77,508 +23
2022-11-22 Tue 1,740,000 - 800,660,747 +327238 77,530 +22
2022-11-23 Wed 1,740,000 - 801,025,366 +364619 77,554 +24
2022-11-24 Thu 1,740,000 - 801,347,519 +322153 77,588 +34
2022-11-25 Fri 1,740,000 - 801,696,542 +349023 77,616 +28
2022-11-26 Sat 1,750,000 +10000 802,047,646 +351104 77,624 +8
2022-11-27 Sun 1,750,000 - 802,469,751 +422105 77,636 +12
2022-11-28 Mon 1,750,000 - 802,948,126 +478375 77,658 +22
2022-11-29 Tue 1,750,000 - 803,322,448 +374322 77,679 +21
2022-11-30 Wed 1,750,000 - 803,719,029 +396581 77,714 +35
2022-12-01 Thu 1,750,000 - 804,168,782 +449753 77,728 +14
Total Summary +10000 +5286675 +282
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes