KSI
KSI

For any inquiries contact Mams Taylor – Mams@properloud.com Stream / download my new single 'Summer Is Over' https://lnk.to/Summer-Is-Over

Subscribers

24,000,000

Views

5,947,982,290

Videos

1,248

YouTube ID

UCVtFOytbRpEvzLjvqGG5gxQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-01 and 2022-12-01
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-01 Tue 24,000,000 - 5,940,977,344 - 1,248 -
2022-11-02 Wed 24,000,000 - 5,942,182,225 +1204881 1,248 -
2022-11-03 Thu 24,000,000 - 5,942,182,225 - 1,248 -
2022-11-04 Fri 24,000,000 - 5,942,182,225 - 1,248 -
2022-11-05 Sat 24,000,000 - 5,942,899,765 +717540 1,248 -
2022-11-06 Sun 24,000,000 - 5,943,203,293 +303528 1,248 -
2022-11-07 Mon 24,000,000 - 5,943,419,083 +215790 1,248 -
2022-11-08 Tue 24,000,000 - 5,943,565,129 +146046 1,248 -
2022-11-09 Wed 24,000,000 - 5,943,844,014 +278885 1,248 -
2022-11-10 Thu 24,000,000 - 5,943,952,309 +108295 1,248 -
2022-11-11 Fri 24,000,000 - 5,944,215,754 +263445 1,248 -
2022-11-12 Sat 24,000,000 - 5,944,475,990 +260236 1,248 -
2022-11-13 Sun 24,000,000 - 5,944,586,020 +110030 1,248 -
2022-11-14 Mon 24,000,000 - 5,944,798,373 +212353 1,248 -
2022-11-15 Tue 24,000,000 - 5,944,993,159 +194786 1,248 -
2022-11-16 Wed 24,000,000 - 5,945,196,700 +203541 1,248 -
2022-11-17 Thu 24,000,000 - 5,945,466,269 +269569 1,248 -
2022-11-18 Fri 24,000,000 - 5,945,633,479 +167210 1,248 -
2022-11-19 Sat 24,000,000 - 5,945,792,277 +158798 1,248 -
2022-11-20 Sun 24,000,000 - 5,946,088,398 +296121 1,248 -
2022-11-21 Mon 24,000,000 - 5,946,225,582 +137184 1,248 -
2022-11-22 Tue 24,000,000 - 5,946,407,462 +181880 1,248 -
2022-11-23 Wed 24,000,000 - 5,946,591,667 +184205 1,248 -
2022-11-24 Thu 24,000,000 - 5,946,808,021 +216354 1,248 -
2022-11-25 Fri 24,000,000 - 5,947,037,960 +229939 1,248 -
2022-11-26 Sat 24,000,000 - 5,947,158,227 +120267 1,248 -
2022-11-27 Sun 24,000,000 - 5,947,339,558 +181331 1,248 -
2022-11-28 Mon 24,000,000 - 5,947,599,333 +259775 1,248 -
2022-11-29 Tue 24,000,000 - 5,947,714,600 +115267 1,248 -
2022-11-30 Wed 24,000,000 - 5,947,982,290 +267690 1,248 -
2022-12-01 Thu 24,000,000 - 5,947,982,290 - 1,248 -
Total Summary - +7004946 -
Next update in 0 hours 9 minutes