T7
T7

Televizioni7.com

Subscribers

128,000

Views

176,802,908

Videos

27,210

YouTube ID

UCWJe7loIldFtmfaVHYaQw0g

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-06 and 2022-12-06
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-06 Sun 126,000 - 192,116,913 - 28,729 -
2022-11-07 Mon 126,000 - 192,232,057 +115144 28,742 +13
2022-11-08 Tue 126,000 - 192,337,049 +104992 28,721 -21
2022-11-09 Wed 126,000 - 192,417,455 +80406 28,714 -7
2022-11-10 Thu 126,000 - 192,072,902 -344553 27,457 -1257
2022-11-11 Fri 126,000 - 188,977,237 -3095665 27,457 -
2022-11-12 Sat 126,000 - 188,977,237 - 27,457 -
2022-11-13 Sun 126,000 - 180,384,721 -8592516 27,457 -
2022-11-14 Mon 126,000 - 180,433,284 +48563 27,457 -
2022-11-15 Tue 126,000 - 180,467,274 +33990 27,457 -
2022-11-16 Wed 126,000 - 180,500,342 +33068 27,457 -
2022-11-17 Thu 126,000 - 180,534,099 +33757 27,457 -
2022-11-18 Fri 126,000 - 180,562,261 +28162 27,459 +2
2022-11-19 Sat 126,000 - 180,585,525 +23264 27,468 +9
2022-11-20 Sun 127,000 +1000 180,631,711 +46186 26,796 -672
2022-11-21 Mon 127,000 - 173,854,314 -6777397 26,809 +13
2022-11-22 Tue 127,000 - 173,925,556 +71242 26,821 +12
2022-11-23 Wed 127,000 - 174,002,012 +76456 26,827 +6
2022-11-24 Thu 127,000 - 174,059,836 +57824 26,837 +10
2022-11-25 Fri 127,000 - 174,145,031 +85195 26,845 +8
2022-11-26 Sat 127,000 - 174,260,028 +114997 26,882 +37
2022-11-27 Sun 127,000 - 174,427,890 +167862 27,149 +267
2022-11-28 Mon 127,000 - 176,176,156 +1748266 27,159 +10
2022-11-29 Tue 127,000 - 176,283,285 +107129 27,166 +7
2022-11-30 Wed 127,000 - 176,331,481 +48196 27,174 +8
2022-12-01 Thu 127,000 - 176,384,582 +53101 27,182 +8
2022-12-02 Fri 127,000 - 176,443,384 +58802 27,186 +4
2022-12-03 Sat 127,000 - 176,489,192 +45808 27,192 +6
2022-12-04 Sun 127,000 - 176,541,909 +52717 27,199 +7
2022-12-05 Mon 128,000 +1000 176,597,339 +55430 27,209 +10
2022-12-06 Tue 128,000 - 176,802,908 +205569 27,210 +1
Total Summary +2000 -15314005 -1519
Next update in 0 hours 25 minutes