Netflix
Netflix

Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with over 209 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

Subscribers

24,600,000

Views

5,883,509,153

Videos

5,821

YouTube ID

UCWOA1ZGywLbqmigxE4Qlvuw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-09-12 Mon 24,500,000 - 5,816,847,725 - 5,723 -
2022-09-13 Tue 24,500,000 - 5,821,182,618 +4334893 5,728 +5
2022-09-14 Wed 24,500,000 - 5,824,842,871 +3660253 5,736 +8
2022-09-15 Thu 24,500,000 - 5,824,120,894 -721977 5,743 +7
2022-09-16 Fri 24,500,000 - 5,828,711,072 +4590178 5,747 +4
2022-09-17 Sat 24,500,000 - 5,833,694,266 +4983194 5,749 +2
2022-09-18 Sun 24,500,000 - 5,839,177,153 +5482887 5,749 -
2022-09-19 Mon 24,500,000 - 5,842,880,280 +3703127 5,750 +1
2022-09-20 Tue 24,500,000 - 5,846,441,410 +3561130 5,757 +7
2022-09-21 Wed 24,500,000 - 5,850,220,634 +3779224 5,772 +15
2022-09-22 Thu 24,600,000 +100000 5,853,950,609 +3729975 5,780 +8
2022-09-23 Fri 24,600,000 - 5,858,367,592 +4416983 5,785 +5
2022-09-24 Sat 24,600,000 - 5,865,486,295 +7118703 5,818 +33
2022-09-25 Sun 24,600,000 - 5,869,659,578 +4173283 5,822 +4
2022-09-26 Mon 24,600,000 - 5,883,509,153 +13849575 5,821 -1
Total Summary +100000 +66661428 +98
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes