Netflix
Netflix

Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with over 209 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching at any time.

Subscribers

25,100,000

Views

6,219,035,209

Videos

6,042

YouTube ID

UCWOA1ZGywLbqmigxE4Qlvuw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-02 and 2022-12-02
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-02 Wed 24,900,000 - 6,077,712,315 - 5,950 -
2022-11-03 Thu 24,900,000 - 6,082,734,443 +5022128 5,954 +4
2022-11-04 Fri 24,900,000 - 6,078,214,481 -4519962 5,958 +4
2022-11-05 Sat 25,000,000 +100000 6,082,686,506 +4472025 5,959 +1
2022-11-06 Sun 25,000,000 - 6,087,419,330 +4732824 5,961 +2
2022-11-07 Mon 25,000,000 - 6,093,422,835 +6003505 5,965 +4
2022-11-08 Tue 25,000,000 - 6,099,276,551 +5853716 5,971 +6
2022-11-09 Wed 25,000,000 - 6,100,116,447 +839896 5,977 +6
2022-11-10 Thu 25,000,000 - 6,105,038,508 +4922061 5,981 +4
2022-11-11 Fri 25,000,000 - 6,110,782,587 +5744079 5,986 +5
2022-11-12 Sat 25,000,000 - 6,110,782,587 - 5,986 -
2022-11-13 Sun 25,000,000 - 6,120,815,745 +10033158 5,986 -
2022-11-14 Mon 25,000,000 - 6,126,386,742 +5570997 5,988 +2
2022-11-15 Tue 25,000,000 - 6,130,397,780 +4011038 5,993 +5
2022-11-16 Wed 25,000,000 - 6,130,489,795 +92015 5,998 +5
2022-11-17 Thu 25,000,000 - 6,135,945,098 +5455303 5,998 -
2022-11-18 Fri 25,000,000 - 6,141,148,863 +5203765 6,002 +4
2022-11-19 Sat 25,100,000 +100000 6,145,447,820 +4298957 6,003 +1
2022-11-20 Sun 25,100,000 - 6,151,114,648 +5666828 6,005 +2
2022-11-21 Mon 25,100,000 - 6,156,316,792 +5202144 6,007 +2
2022-11-22 Tue 25,100,000 - 6,160,760,372 +4443580 6,013 +6
2022-11-23 Wed 25,100,000 - 6,165,670,775 +4910403 6,017 +4
2022-11-24 Thu 25,100,000 - 6,170,851,161 +5180386 6,019 +2
2022-11-25 Fri 25,100,000 - 6,175,669,312 +4818151 6,023 +4
2022-11-26 Sat 25,100,000 - 6,181,004,446 +5335134 6,023 -
2022-11-27 Sun 25,100,000 - 6,186,193,053 +5188607 6,023 -
2022-11-28 Mon 25,100,000 - 6,192,733,743 +6540690 6,026 +3
2022-11-29 Tue 25,100,000 - 6,197,973,671 +5239928 6,032 +6
2022-11-30 Wed 25,100,000 - 6,203,503,812 +5530141 6,036 +4
2022-12-01 Thu 25,100,000 - 6,210,960,452 +7456640 6,039 +3
2022-12-02 Fri 25,100,000 - 6,219,035,209 +8074757 6,042 +3
Total Summary +200000 +141322894 +92
Next update in 0 hours 30 minutes