SQUEEZIE
SQUEEZIE

Je parle ici de ce que j'aime et parfois de ce que j'aime moins

Subscribers

15,700,000

Views

8,045,150,412

Videos

1,390

YouTube ID

UCWeg2Pkate69NFdBeuRFTAw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 15,700,000 - 8,005,782,716 - 1,387 -
2021-03-30 Tue 15,700,000 - 8,009,226,182 +3443466 1,388 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 15,700,000 - 8,013,445,781 +4219599 1,388 -
2021-04-01 Thu 15,700,000 - 8,013,445,781 - 1,388 -
2021-04-02 Fri 15,700,000 - 8,015,610,873 +2165092 1,388 -
2021-04-03 Sat 15,700,000 - 8,019,876,239 +4265366 1,388 -
2021-04-04 Sun 15,700,000 - 8,020,167,579 +291340 1,389 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 15,700,000 - 8,022,090,399 +1922820 1,389 -
2021-04-06 Tue 15,700,000 - 8,026,389,203 +4298804 1,389 -
2021-04-07 Wed 15,700,000 - 8,029,345,742 +2956539 1,389 -
2021-04-08 Thu 15,700,000 - 8,031,654,498 +2308756 1,389 -
2021-04-09 Fri 15,700,000 - 8,033,792,051 +2137553 1,390 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 15,700,000 - 8,036,468,161 +2676110 1,390 -
2021-04-11 Sun 15,700,000 - 8,042,059,097 +5590936 1,390 -
2021-04-12 Mon 15,700,000 - 8,045,150,412 +3091315 1,390 -
Total Summary - +39367696 +3
Next update in 0 hours 33 minutes