SQUEEZIE
SQUEEZIE

Je parle ici de ce que j'aime et parfois de ce que j'aime moins

Subscribers

15,900,000

Views

8,192,251,780

Videos

1,400

YouTube ID

UCWeg2Pkate69NFdBeuRFTAw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 15,900,000 - 8,176,400,444 - 1,399 -
2021-06-01 Tue 15,900,000 - 8,178,729,298 +2328854 1,400 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 15,900,000 - 8,180,464,565 +1735267 1,400 -
2021-06-03 Thu 15,900,000 - 8,185,772,053 +5307488 1,400 -
2021-06-04 Fri 15,900,000 - 8,188,641,404 +2869351 1,400 -
2021-06-05 Sat 15,900,000 - 8,191,234,721 +2593317 1,400 -
2021-06-06 Sun 15,900,000 - 8,194,136,586 +2901865 1,400 -
2021-06-07 Mon 15,900,000 - 8,196,659,670 +2523084 1,400 -
2021-06-08 Tue 15,900,000 - 8,198,470,854 +1811184 1,401 +1
2021-06-09 Wed 15,900,000 - 8,200,964,771 +2493917 1,401 -
2021-06-10 Thu 15,900,000 - 8,207,793,997 +6829226 1,401 -
2021-06-11 Fri 15,900,000 - 8,207,793,997 - 1,400 -1
2021-06-12 Sat 15,900,000 - 8,209,941,165 +2147168 1,400 -
2021-06-13 Sun 15,900,000 - 8,190,031,751 -19909414 1,400 -
2021-06-14 Mon 15,900,000 - 8,192,251,780 +2220029 1,400 -
Total Summary - +15851336 +1
Next update in 0 hours 12 minutes