SQUEEZIE
SQUEEZIE

Je parle ici de ce que j'aime et parfois de ce que j'aime moins

Subscribers

14,900,000

Views

7,374,963,443

Videos

1,341

YouTube ID

UCWeg2Pkate69NFdBeuRFTAw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 14,800,000 - 7,513,377,798 - 1,360 -
2020-08-01 Sat 14,800,000 - 7,515,965,245 +2587447 1,360 -
2020-08-02 Sun 14,800,000 - 7,518,384,449 +2419204 1,360 -
2020-08-03 Mon 14,800,000 - 7,521,149,913 +2765464 1,361 +1
2020-08-04 Tue 14,900,000 +100000 7,526,738,975 +5589062 1,361 -
2020-08-05 Wed 14,900,000 - 7,529,365,880 +2626905 1,361 -
2020-08-06 Thu 14,900,000 - 7,532,076,210 +2710330 1,361 -
2020-08-07 Fri 14,900,000 - 7,534,105,511 +2029301 1,340 -21
2020-08-08 Sat 14,900,000 - 7,536,748,897 +2643386 1,340 -
2020-08-09 Sun 14,900,000 - 7,359,434,379 -177314518 1,341 +1
2020-08-10 Mon 14,900,000 - 7,363,841,439 +4407060 1,341 -
2020-08-11 Tue 14,900,000 - 7,367,206,137 +3364698 1,341 -
2020-08-12 Wed 14,900,000 - 7,370,262,157 +3056020 1,341 -
2020-08-13 Thu 14,900,000 - 7,372,650,269 +2388112 1,341 -
2020-08-14 Fri 14,900,000 - 7,374,963,443 +2313174 1,341 -
Total Summary +100000 -138414355 -19
Next update in 0 hours 9 minutes