No Comment TV
No Comment TV

The most striking videos from around the world, without commentary. Subscribe - and let the pictures do the talking. No comment is brought to you by euronews, Europe's most watched news channel.

Subscribers

453,000

Views

379,838,556

Videos

12,731

YouTube ID

UCX4py0rkBIdjUqNJCH_JQDw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 447,000 - 375,562,594 - 12,595 -
2021-03-25 Thu 447,000 - 375,759,290 +196696 12,598 +3
2021-03-26 Fri 447,000 - 375,927,786 +168496 12,601 +3
2021-03-27 Sat 448,000 +1000 376,127,451 +199665 12,601 -
2021-03-28 Sun 448,000 - 376,275,286 +147835 12,601 -
2021-03-29 Mon 448,000 - 376,421,354 +146068 12,612 +11
2021-03-30 Tue 448,000 - 376,568,552 +147198 12,612 -
2021-03-31 Wed 448,000 - 376,718,152 +149600 12,620 +8
2021-04-01 Thu 449,000 +1000 376,851,621 +133469 12,627 +7
2021-04-02 Fri 449,000 - 376,969,046 +117425 12,633 +6
2021-04-03 Sat 449,000 - 377,095,012 +125966 12,638 +5
2021-04-04 Sun 449,000 - 377,258,006 +162994 12,642 +4
2021-04-05 Mon 450,000 +1000 377,413,030 +155024 12,650 +8
2021-04-06 Tue 450,000 - 377,608,172 +195142 12,654 +4
2021-04-07 Wed 450,000 - 377,760,539 +152367 12,659 +5
2021-04-08 Thu 450,000 - 377,912,147 +151608 12,666 +7
2021-04-09 Fri 450,000 - 378,052,151 +140004 12,669 +3
2021-04-10 Sat 451,000 +1000 378,206,344 +154193 12,672 +3
2021-04-11 Sun 451,000 - 378,373,223 +166879 12,676 +4
2021-04-12 Mon 451,000 - 378,493,576 +120353 12,684 +8
2021-04-13 Tue 451,000 - 378,702,083 +208507 12,688 +4
2021-04-14 Wed 452,000 +1000 378,843,609 +141526 12,691 +3
2021-04-15 Thu 452,000 - 378,981,716 +138107 12,695 +4
2021-04-16 Fri 452,000 - 379,091,153 +109437 12,698 +3
2021-04-17 Sat 452,000 - 379,210,081 +118928 12,702 +4
2021-04-18 Sun 452,000 - 379,278,307 +68226 12,709 +7
2021-04-19 Mon 452,000 - 379,389,373 +111066 12,716 +7
2021-04-20 Tue 452,000 - 379,507,643 +118270 12,721 +5
2021-04-21 Wed 453,000 +1000 379,619,349 +111706 12,727 +6
2021-04-22 Thu 453,000 - 379,721,315 +101966 12,731 +4
2021-04-23 Fri 453,000 - 379,838,556 +117241 12,731 -
Total Summary +6000 +4275962 +136
Next update in 0 hours 41 minutes