BFMTV
BFMTV

Suivez toute l'actualité française et internationale avec les News 24/7

Subscribers

1,430,000

Views

927,893,797

Videos

65,978

YouTube ID

UCXwDLMDV86ldKoFVc_g8P0g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 1,420,000 - 921,505,407 - 65,793 -
2022-11-18 Fri 1,420,000 - 921,867,062 +361655 65,804 +11
2022-11-19 Sat 1,430,000 +10000 922,155,674 +288612 65,811 +7
2022-11-20 Sun 1,430,000 - 922,887,333 +731659 65,816 +5
2022-11-21 Mon 1,430,000 - 923,489,824 +602491 65,836 +20
2022-11-22 Tue 1,430,000 - 923,865,314 +375490 65,855 +19
2022-11-23 Wed 1,430,000 - 924,257,543 +392229 65,875 +20
2022-11-24 Thu 1,430,000 - 924,646,011 +388468 65,891 +16
2022-11-25 Fri 1,430,000 - 925,206,836 +560825 65,911 +20
2022-11-26 Sat 1,430,000 - 925,737,523 +530687 65,911 -
2022-11-27 Sun 1,430,000 - 926,126,176 +388653 65,914 +3
2022-11-28 Mon 1,430,000 - 926,653,294 +527118 65,929 +15
2022-11-29 Tue 1,430,000 - 927,056,156 +402862 65,945 +16
2022-11-30 Wed 1,430,000 - 927,505,406 +449250 65,960 +15
2022-12-01 Thu 1,430,000 - 927,893,797 +388391 65,978 +18
Total Summary +10000 +6388390 +185
Next update in 0 hours 17 minutes