Ali-A
Ali-A

Ali-A // Subscribe and join the #AliAarmy! ► Welcome to the best place for gaming news and gameplays! This is my place to share videos of me having fun playing games! I play on the Playstation 4 (PS4), Xbox One (XB1), Xbox 360, PS3 and even Wii U. Sometimes I'll play other games too! ► Check out my videos and "Subscribe" to see more - Enjoy! :D (For serious business enquires please contact: AliA@optalent.com)

Subscribers

17,500,000

Views

5,594,020,758

Videos

3,748

YouTube ID

UCYVinkwSX7szARULgYpvhLw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-03 Sun 17,500,000 - 5,588,905,057 - 3,742 -
2021-10-04 Mon 17,500,000 - 5,589,530,753 +625696 3,743 +1
2021-10-05 Tue 17,500,000 - 5,589,789,913 +259160 3,744 +1
2021-10-06 Wed 17,500,000 - 5,590,622,145 +832232 3,744 -
2021-10-07 Thu 17,500,000 - 5,591,273,591 +651446 3,744 -
2021-10-08 Fri 17,500,000 - 5,591,485,831 +212240 3,745 +1
2021-10-09 Sat 17,500,000 - 5,591,623,338 +137507 3,745 -
2021-10-10 Sun 17,500,000 - 5,592,041,706 +418368 3,746 +1
2021-10-11 Mon 17,500,000 - 5,592,293,281 +251575 3,746 -
2021-10-12 Tue 17,500,000 - 5,592,762,057 +468776 3,747 +1
2021-10-13 Wed 17,500,000 - 5,593,108,425 +346368 3,747 -
2021-10-14 Thu 17,500,000 - 5,593,526,427 +418002 3,748 +1
2021-10-15 Fri 17,500,000 - 5,594,020,758 +494331 3,748 -
2021-10-16 Sat 17,500,000 - 5,594,020,758 - 3,748 -
Total Summary - +5115701 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes