Indosiar
Indosiar

Official channel of Indosiar, a leading national TV station in Indonesia. Jl. Damai No. 11 daan Mogot, Jakarta 11510 - Indonesia Telepon (62-21) 567-2222, 568-8888 Faximili (62-21) 565-5756

Subscribers

16,700,000

Views

9,095,411,615

Videos

52,332

YouTube ID

UCYqOeAXJm8yV9sJ8Ud3cR7A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 16,600,000 - 8,961,810,613 - 51,794 -
2021-03-30 Tue 16,600,000 - 8,972,668,044 +10857431 51,843 +49
2021-03-31 Wed 16,600,000 - 8,983,151,833 +10483789 51,882 +39
2021-04-01 Thu 16,600,000 - 8,994,185,668 +11033835 51,929 +47
2021-04-02 Fri 16,600,000 - 9,004,669,680 +10484012 51,964 +35
2021-04-03 Sat 16,600,000 - 9,017,610,016 +12940336 52,019 +55
2021-04-04 Sun 16,600,000 - 9,028,338,827 +10728811 52,054 +35
2021-04-05 Mon 16,600,000 - 9,035,598,498 +7259671 52,094 +40
2021-04-06 Tue 16,700,000 +100000 9,045,576,075 +9977577 52,139 +45
2021-04-07 Wed 16,700,000 - 9,053,337,092 +7761017 52,182 +43
2021-04-08 Thu 16,700,000 - 9,061,839,253 +8502161 52,220 +38
2021-04-09 Fri 16,700,000 - 9,069,631,207 +7791954 52,262 +42
2021-04-10 Sat 16,700,000 - 9,079,155,649 +9524442 52,300 +38
2021-04-11 Sun 16,700,000 - 9,087,664,436 +8508787 52,332 +32
2021-04-12 Mon 16,700,000 - 9,095,411,615 +7747179 52,332 -
Total Summary +100000 +133601002 +538
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes