NoCopyrightSounds
NoCopyrightSounds

NoCopyrightSounds is a copyright free / stream safe record label, providing free to use music to the content creator community. We work with artists from around the world in electronic music, representing genres from House to Dubstep via Trap, Drum & Bass, Electro Pop and more. NCS Music is free to use for independent Creators and their UGC (User Generated Content) on YouTube & Twitch - always remember to credit the Artist, track and NCS and link back to our original NCS upload. View our usage policy and some frequently asked questions here: http://ncs.io/UsagePolicy Grab our new apparel range here: http://ncs.io/Store

Subscribers

31,300,000

Views

10,352,471,506

Videos

986

YouTube ID

UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-03 Sun 31,200,000 - 10,307,476,759 - 981 -
2021-10-04 Mon 31,200,000 - 10,311,369,774 +3893015 981 -
2021-10-05 Tue 31,300,000 +100000 10,314,864,404 +3494630 982 +1
2021-10-06 Wed 31,300,000 - 10,318,596,930 +3732526 982 -
2021-10-07 Thu 31,300,000 - 10,322,391,529 +3794599 983 +1
2021-10-08 Fri 31,300,000 - 10,326,408,417 +4016888 983 -
2021-10-09 Sat 31,300,000 - 10,329,774,156 +3365739 984 +1
2021-10-10 Sun 31,300,000 - 10,334,477,982 +4703826 984 -
2021-10-11 Mon 31,300,000 - 10,336,694,598 +2216616 984 -
2021-10-12 Tue 31,300,000 - 10,341,310,822 +4616224 985 +1
2021-10-13 Wed 31,300,000 - 10,345,017,862 +3707040 985 -
2021-10-14 Thu 31,300,000 - 10,348,539,014 +3521152 986 +1
2021-10-15 Fri 31,300,000 - 10,352,471,506 +3932492 986 -
2021-10-16 Sat 31,300,000 - 10,352,471,506 - 986 -
Total Summary +100000 +44994747 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes