NoCopyrightSounds
NoCopyrightSounds

NoCopyrightSounds is a copyright free / stream safe record label, providing free to use music to the content creator community. We work with artists from around the world in electronic music, representing genres from House to Dubstep via Trap, Drum & Bass, Electro Pop and more. NCS Music is free to use for independent Creators and their UGC (User Generated Content) on YouTube & Twitch - always remember to credit the Artist, track and NCS and link back to our original NCS upload. View our usage policy and some frequently asked questions here: http://ncs.io/UsagePolicy Grab our new apparel range here: http://ncs.io/Store

Subscribers

33,000,000

Views

10,730,454,499

Videos

1,169

YouTube ID

UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-01 and 2022-12-01
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-01 Tue 32,900,000 - 10,659,756,378 - 1,155 -
2022-11-02 Wed 32,900,000 - 10,662,141,108 +2384730 1,155 -
2022-11-03 Thu 33,000,000 +100000 10,664,692,024 +2550916 1,156 +1
2022-11-04 Fri 33,000,000 - 10,667,257,181 +2565157 1,156 -
2022-11-05 Sat 33,000,000 - 10,669,612,063 +2354882 1,157 +1
2022-11-06 Sun 33,000,000 - 10,671,944,432 +2332369 1,158 +1
2022-11-07 Mon 33,000,000 - 10,674,700,958 +2756526 1,158 -
2022-11-08 Tue 33,000,000 - 10,676,818,373 +2117415 1,159 +1
2022-11-09 Wed 33,000,000 - 10,679,134,246 +2315873 1,159 -
2022-11-10 Thu 33,000,000 - 10,681,365,203 +2230957 1,160 +1
2022-11-11 Fri 33,000,000 - 10,683,694,602 +2329399 1,160 -
2022-11-12 Sat 33,000,000 - 10,683,694,602 - 1,161 +1
2022-11-13 Sun 33,000,000 - 10,688,630,916 +4936314 1,161 -
2022-11-14 Mon 33,000,000 - 10,691,218,015 +2587099 1,161 -
2022-11-15 Tue 33,000,000 - 10,693,467,517 +2249502 1,162 +1
2022-11-16 Wed 33,000,000 - 10,695,883,358 +2415841 1,162 -
2022-11-17 Thu 33,000,000 - 10,698,235,383 +2352025 1,163 +1
2022-11-18 Fri 33,000,000 - 10,700,540,623 +2305240 1,163 -
2022-11-19 Sat 33,000,000 - 10,702,598,527 +2057904 1,164 +1
2022-11-20 Sun 33,000,000 - 10,705,228,783 +2630256 1,164 -
2022-11-21 Mon 33,000,000 - 10,707,744,536 +2515753 1,164 -
2022-11-22 Tue 33,000,000 - 10,709,891,166 +2146630 1,165 +1
2022-11-23 Wed 33,000,000 - 10,712,213,312 +2322146 1,165 -
2022-11-24 Thu 33,000,000 - 10,714,543,103 +2329791 1,166 +1
2022-11-25 Fri 33,000,000 - 10,716,809,674 +2266571 1,166 -
2022-11-26 Sat 33,000,000 - 10,719,109,116 +2299442 1,167 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 33,000,000 - 10,721,341,154 +2232038 1,167 -
2022-11-28 Mon 33,000,000 - 10,723,907,544 +2566390 1,167 -
2022-11-29 Tue 33,000,000 - 10,725,985,371 +2077827 1,168 +1
2022-11-30 Wed 33,000,000 - 10,728,261,151 +2275780 1,168 -
2022-12-01 Thu 33,000,000 - 10,730,454,499 +2193348 1,169 +1
Total Summary +100000 +70698121 +14
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes