Trap Nation
Trap Nation

Welcome to Trap Nation. We share music to millions of fans all over the world and feature our favourite tracks from a variety of genres. Pushing over 150 million streams per months from over 30 million subscribers, The Nation is one of the largest music sharing communities online

Subscribers

30,500,000

Views

13,673,718,168

Videos

2,568

YouTube ID

UCa10nxShhzNrCE1o2ZOPztg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 30,500,000 - 13,637,383,717 - 2,556 -
2022-11-18 Fri 30,500,000 - 13,639,958,161 +2574444 2,561 +5
2022-11-19 Sat 30,500,000 - 13,642,499,680 +2541519 2,563 +2
2022-11-20 Sun 30,500,000 - 13,646,023,142 +3523462 2,563 -
2022-11-21 Mon 30,500,000 - 13,649,522,575 +3499433 2,564 +1
2022-11-22 Tue 30,500,000 - 13,652,520,109 +2997534 2,564 -
2022-11-23 Wed 30,500,000 - 13,655,452,528 +2932419 2,565 +1
2022-11-24 Thu 30,500,000 - 13,658,182,038 +2729510 2,566 +1
2022-11-25 Fri 30,500,000 - 13,660,501,250 +2319212 2,567 +1
2022-11-26 Sat 30,500,000 - 13,662,724,058 +2222808 2,567 -
2022-11-27 Sun 30,500,000 - 13,664,657,977 +1933919 2,568 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 30,500,000 - 13,666,972,725 +2314748 2,569 +1
2022-11-29 Tue 30,500,000 - 13,669,026,197 +2053472 2,568 -1
2022-11-30 Wed 30,500,000 - 13,671,411,880 +2385683 2,568 -
2022-12-01 Thu 30,500,000 - 13,673,718,168 +2306288 2,568 -
Total Summary - +36334451 +12
Next update in 0 hours 34 minutes