T-Series Bhakti Sagar
T-Series Bhakti Sagar

T-Series being the biggest Music Company not only enjoys it's top position in Bollywood music but also boasts of being the Biggest Bhakti Channel. T-Series Bhakti Sagar is dedicated to bring an experience of Divine spirituality comprising of a huge Catalogue of Bhajans of different Gods. From Bhajans of Atma-Bhakti to Ishwara-Bhakti, Ishta Devata-Bhakti, Guru-Bhakti and many more, the channel would take you on a Bhakti Marga of spirituality and Peace. So, surrender yourself to god only with T-Series Bhakti Sagar.

Subscribers

39,500,000

Views

17,381,430,041

Videos

21,812

YouTube ID

UCaayLD9i5x4MmIoVZxXSv_g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 39,200,000 - 17,220,726,656 - 21,781 -
2021-03-30 Tue 39,200,000 - 17,231,880,338 +11153682 21,778 -3
2021-03-31 Wed 39,200,000 - 17,243,231,026 +11350688 21,782 +4
2021-04-01 Thu 39,300,000 +100000 17,254,175,536 +10944510 21,786 +4
2021-04-02 Fri 39,300,000 - 17,264,738,375 +10562839 21,790 +4
2021-04-03 Sat 39,300,000 - 17,275,813,806 +11075431 21,789 -1
2021-04-04 Sun 39,300,000 - 17,289,036,860 +13223054 21,793 +4
2021-04-05 Mon 39,300,000 - 17,298,677,201 +9640341 21,794 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 39,400,000 +100000 17,310,886,079 +12208878 21,798 +4
2021-04-07 Wed 39,400,000 - 17,324,047,045 +13160966 21,802 +4
2021-04-08 Thu 39,400,000 - 17,335,411,380 +11364335 21,799 -3
2021-04-09 Fri 39,400,000 - 17,347,154,564 +11743184 21,803 +4
2021-04-10 Sat 39,500,000 +100000 17,359,212,943 +12058379 21,807 +4
2021-04-11 Sun 39,500,000 - 17,371,490,198 +12277255 21,811 +4
2021-04-12 Mon 39,500,000 - 17,381,430,041 +9939843 21,812 +1
Total Summary +300000 +160703385 +31
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes