T-Series Bhakti Sagar
T-Series Bhakti Sagar

T-Series being the biggest Music Company not only enjoys it's top position in Bollywood music but also boasts of being the Biggest Bhakti Channel. T-Series Bhakti Sagar is dedicated to bring an experience of Divine spirituality comprising of a huge Catalogue of Bhajans of different Gods. From Bhajans of Atma-Bhakti to Ishwara-Bhakti, Ishta Devata-Bhakti, Guru-Bhakti and many more, the channel would take you on a Bhakti Marga of spirituality and Peace. So, surrender yourself to god only with T-Series Bhakti Sagar.

Subscribers

52,600,000

Views

24,307,253,940

Videos

23,880

YouTube ID

UCaayLD9i5x4MmIoVZxXSv_g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 52,200,000 - 24,103,993,953 - 23,806 -
2022-07-30 Sat 52,200,000 - 24,119,953,109 +15959156 23,812 +6
2022-07-31 Sun 52,200,000 - 24,137,146,032 +17192923 23,817 +5
2022-08-01 Mon 52,300,000 +100000 24,152,953,815 +15807783 23,824 +7
2022-08-02 Tue 52,300,000 - 24,173,327,764 +20373949 23,834 +10
2022-08-03 Wed 52,300,000 - 24,193,624,211 +20296447 23,839 +5
2022-08-04 Thu 52,400,000 +100000 24,209,482,356 +15858145 23,846 +7
2022-08-05 Fri 52,400,000 - 24,224,930,357 +15448001 23,851 +5
2022-08-06 Sat 52,400,000 - 24,240,210,674 +15280317 23,855 +4
2022-08-07 Sun 52,400,000 - 24,256,600,502 +16389828 23,860 +5
2022-08-08 Mon 52,500,000 +100000 24,271,057,840 +14457338 23,864 +4
2022-08-09 Tue 52,500,000 - 24,278,576,197 +7518357 23,870 +6
2022-08-10 Wed 52,500,000 - 24,293,707,878 +15131681 23,876 +6
2022-08-11 Thu 52,500,000 - 24,307,253,940 +13546062 23,879 +3
2022-08-12 Fri 52,600,000 +100000 24,307,253,940 - 23,880 +1
Total Summary +400000 +203259987 +74
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes