T-Series Bhakti Sagar
T-Series Bhakti Sagar

T-Series being the biggest Music Company not only enjoys it's top position in Bollywood music but also boasts of being the Biggest Bhakti Channel. T-Series Bhakti Sagar is dedicated to bring an experience of Divine spirituality comprising of a huge Catalogue of Bhajans of different Gods. From Bhajans of Atma-Bhakti to Ishwara-Bhakti, Ishta Devata-Bhakti, Guru-Bhakti and many more, the channel would take you on a Bhakti Marga of spirituality and Peace. So, surrender yourself to god only with T-Series Bhakti Sagar.

Subscribers

42,200,000

Views

18,764,400,374

Videos

22,179

YouTube ID

UCaayLD9i5x4MmIoVZxXSv_g

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-06-30 and 2021-07-30
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-30 Wed 41,500,000 - 18,352,266,105 - 22,078 -
2021-07-01 Thu 41,500,000 - 18,362,568,508 +10302403 22,081 +3
2021-07-02 Fri 41,500,000 - 18,366,862,513 +4294005 22,086 +5
2021-07-03 Sat 41,500,000 - 18,377,230,527 +10368014 22,090 +4
2021-07-04 Sun 41,600,000 +100000 18,389,084,311 +11853784 22,094 +4
2021-07-05 Mon 41,600,000 - 18,396,727,992 +7643681 22,098 +4
2021-07-06 Tue 41,600,000 - 18,410,486,821 +13758829 22,102 +4
2021-07-07 Wed 41,600,000 - 18,423,200,871 +12714050 22,106 +4
2021-07-08 Thu 41,700,000 +100000 18,433,647,377 +10446506 22,110 +4
2021-07-09 Fri 41,700,000 - 18,444,767,969 +11120592 22,114 +4
2021-07-10 Sat 41,700,000 - 18,456,189,220 +11421251 22,118 +4
2021-07-11 Sun 41,700,000 - 18,469,002,354 +12813134 22,122 +4
2021-07-12 Mon 41,700,000 - 18,478,397,966 +9395612 22,125 +3
2021-07-13 Tue 41,800,000 +100000 18,492,023,726 +13625760 22,129 +4
2021-07-14 Wed 41,800,000 - 18,505,253,081 +13229355 22,121 -8
2021-07-15 Thu 41,800,000 - 18,515,359,966 +10106885 22,125 +4
2021-07-16 Fri 41,800,000 - 18,526,390,117 +11030151 22,129 +4
2021-07-17 Sat 41,900,000 +100000 18,537,036,997 +10646880 22,134 +5
2021-07-18 Sun 41,900,000 - 18,550,251,865 +13214868 22,138 +4
2021-07-19 Mon 41,900,000 - 18,562,536,679 +12284814 22,143 +5
2021-07-20 Tue 42,000,000 +100000 18,578,129,435 +15592756 22,147 +4
2021-07-21 Wed 42,000,000 - 18,593,355,719 +15226284 22,151 +4
2021-07-22 Thu 42,000,000 - 18,606,461,504 +13105785 22,155 +4
2021-07-23 Fri 42,000,000 - 18,619,122,664 +12661160 22,157 +2
2021-07-24 Sat 42,100,000 +100000 18,632,602,476 +13479812 22,161 +4
2021-07-25 Sun 42,100,000 - 18,646,966,341 +14363865 22,165 +4
2021-07-26 Mon 42,100,000 - 18,660,407,655 +13441314 22,169 +4
2021-07-27 Tue 42,200,000 +100000 18,680,864,320 +20456665 22,177 +8
2021-07-28 Wed 42,200,000 - 18,734,615,277 +53750957 22,176 -1
2021-07-29 Thu 42,200,000 - 18,749,922,668 +15307391 22,179 +3
2021-07-30 Fri 42,200,000 - 18,764,400,374 +14477706 22,179 -
Total Summary +700000 +412134269 +101
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes