Ethnos Newspaper
Ethnos Newspaper

Ethnos.gr is the centre of balanced discourse, with inclusive editorial which represents the voice of an entire nation. With unique content, and more than 150 daily generated news reports, opinions, and deep analytical articles. Always focused to provide qualified, consistent, trustworthy, detailed and fact-checked coverage to Ethnos.gr audience. From January 2019 to March 2020, Ethnos.gr has increased its traffic tenfold. In March 2020, 7,348,731 unique users visited the website, a number that places “Ethnos.gr” in the top ten of the best news websites in Greece.

Subscribers

39,600

Views

41,569,504

Videos

13,291

YouTube ID

UCb0SCTuWPy0Lgr4NBYWzuGQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-15 and 2021-10-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-23 Thu 36,300 - 36,260,675 - 12,224 -
2021-09-24 Fri 36,400 +100 36,446,032 +185357 12,269 +45
2021-09-25 Sat 36,600 +200 36,628,076 +182044 12,331 +62
2021-09-26 Sun 36,700 +100 36,811,679 +183603 12,395 +64
2021-09-27 Mon 36,900 +200 37,069,444 +257765 12,434 +39
2021-09-28 Tue 37,100 +200 37,318,670 +249226 12,473 +39
2021-09-29 Wed 37,300 +200 37,658,728 +340058 12,525 +52
2021-09-30 Thu 37,400 +100 37,954,488 +295760 12,564 +39
2021-10-01 Fri 37,600 +200 38,246,084 +291596 12,612 +48
2021-10-02 Sat 37,700 +100 38,246,084 - 12,680 +68
2021-10-03 Sun 37,900 +200 38,764,887 +518803 12,743 +63
2021-10-04 Mon 38,100 +200 38,997,012 +232125 12,786 +43
2021-10-05 Tue 38,200 +100 39,215,107 +218095 12,823 +37
2021-10-06 Wed 38,400 +200 39,461,388 +246281 12,861 +38
2021-10-07 Thu 38,400 - 39,701,386 +239998 12,908 +47
2021-10-08 Fri 38,600 +200 39,905,789 +204403 12,947 +39
2021-10-09 Sat 38,700 +100 40,070,890 +165101 13,010 +63
2021-10-10 Sun 38,800 +100 40,348,633 +277743 13,075 +65
2021-10-11 Mon 39,000 +200 40,494,429 +145796 13,118 +43
2021-10-12 Tue 39,100 +100 40,787,828 +293399 13,160 +42
2021-10-13 Wed 39,300 +200 41,042,949 +255121 13,206 +46
2021-10-14 Thu 39,500 +200 41,242,087 +199138 13,255 +49
2021-10-15 Fri 39,600 +100 41,569,504 +327417 13,291 +36
Total Summary +3300 +5308829 +1067
Next update in 0 hours 16 minutes