Kontor.TV
Kontor.TV

Welcome to the official dance channel of Kontor Records. Discover the best 'Electronic Dance Music‘ videos in high definition and join our regular Kontor Live Sessions! Subscribe and be a part of our massive community! 🙌

Subscribers

5,760,000

Views

5,951,457,557

Videos

2,132

YouTube ID

UCb3tJ5NKw7mDxyaQ73mwbRg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 5,740,000 - 5,917,802,435 - 2,126 -
2021-03-17 Wed 5,740,000 - 5,919,122,512 +1320077 2,126 -
2021-03-18 Thu 5,740,000 - 5,920,687,665 +1565153 2,126 -
2021-03-19 Fri 5,740,000 - 5,922,106,871 +1419206 2,126 -
2021-03-20 Sat 5,750,000 +10000 5,911,229,820 -10877051 2,126 -
2021-03-21 Sun 5,750,000 - 5,912,632,845 +1403025 2,127 +1
2021-03-22 Mon 5,750,000 - 5,914,476,523 +1843678 2,127 -
2021-03-23 Tue 5,750,000 - 5,915,773,676 +1297153 2,127 -
2021-03-24 Wed 5,750,000 - 5,917,192,354 +1418678 2,127 -
2021-03-25 Thu 5,750,000 - 5,918,592,219 +1399865 2,128 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 5,750,000 - 5,919,796,238 +1204019 2,128 -
2021-03-27 Sat 5,750,000 - 5,921,652,085 +1855847 2,128 -
2021-03-28 Sun 5,750,000 - 5,923,583,698 +1931613 2,129 +1
2021-03-29 Mon 5,750,000 - 5,925,258,455 +1674757 2,129 -
2021-03-30 Tue 5,750,000 - 5,926,516,691 +1258236 2,129 -
2021-03-31 Wed 5,750,000 - 5,927,908,970 +1392279 2,129 -
2021-04-01 Thu 5,750,000 - 5,929,443,785 +1534815 2,130 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 5,750,000 - 5,930,963,831 +1520046 2,131 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 5,760,000 +10000 5,932,794,560 +1830729 2,131 -
2021-04-04 Sun 5,760,000 - 5,934,947,189 +2152629 2,131 -
2021-04-05 Mon 5,760,000 - 5,936,269,127 +1321938 2,131 -
2021-04-06 Tue 5,760,000 - 5,938,038,278 +1769151 2,132 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 5,760,000 - 5,939,430,013 +1391735 2,132 -
2021-04-08 Thu 5,760,000 - 5,940,823,795 +1393782 2,132 -
2021-04-09 Fri 5,760,000 - 5,942,199,084 +1375289 2,132 -
2021-04-10 Sat 5,760,000 - 5,943,855,054 +1655970 2,132 -
2021-04-11 Sun 5,760,000 - 5,945,640,787 +1785733 2,132 -
2021-04-12 Mon 5,760,000 - 5,947,006,640 +1365853 2,132 -
2021-04-13 Tue 5,760,000 - 5,948,739,101 +1732461 2,132 -
2021-04-14 Wed 5,760,000 - 5,950,002,530 +1263429 2,132 -
2021-04-15 Thu 5,760,000 - 5,951,457,557 +1455027 2,132 -
Total Summary +20000 +33655122 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes