Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

At CoComelon, our primary goal has always been to engage families with entertaining and educational content that makes universally-relatable preschool moments fun. Our beautiful 3D animation and toe-tapping songs create a world that centers on the everyday experiences of young children. In addition to helping preschoolers learn letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and more, the videos impart prosocial life lessons, providing parents with an opportunity to teach and play with their children as they watch together. CoComelon. Where kids can be happy and smart!

Subscribers

90,500,000

Views

73,087,579,450

Videos

554

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 89,300,000 - 71,493,497,783 - 550 -
2020-08-01 Sat 89,400,000 +100000 71,595,324,394 +101826611 550 -
2020-08-02 Sun 89,400,000 - 71,708,540,438 +113216044 550 -
2020-08-03 Mon 89,500,000 +100000 71,814,468,452 +105928014 550 -
2020-08-04 Tue 89,600,000 +100000 71,929,634,984 +115166532 551 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 89,700,000 +100000 72,033,661,349 +104026365 551 -
2020-08-06 Thu 89,800,000 +100000 72,155,159,855 +121498506 551 -
2020-08-07 Fri 89,900,000 +100000 72,249,725,240 +94565385 552 +1
2020-08-08 Sat 89,900,000 - 72,385,775,536 +136050296 552 -
2020-08-09 Sun 90,000,000 +100000 72,502,008,160 +116232624 552 -
2020-08-10 Mon 90,100,000 +100000 72,607,467,115 +105458955 552 -
2020-08-11 Tue 90,200,000 +100000 72,731,805,939 +124338824 553 +1
2020-08-12 Wed 90,300,000 +100000 72,858,327,106 +126521167 553 -
2020-08-13 Thu 90,400,000 +100000 72,969,307,081 +110979975 553 -
2020-08-14 Fri 90,500,000 +100000 73,087,579,450 +118272369 554 +1
Total Summary +1200000 +1594081667 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes