Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

At CoComelon, our primary goal has always been to engage families with entertaining and educational content that makes universally-relatable preschool moments fun. Our beautiful 3D animation and toe-tapping songs create a world that centers on the everyday experiences of young children. In addition to helping preschoolers learn letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and more, the videos impart prosocial life lessons, providing parents with an opportunity to teach and play with their children as they watch together. CoComelon. Where kids can be happy and smart! Website ► https://cocomelon.com/ Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/CoComelonKids Instagram ►https://www.instagram.com/cocomelon_official/ TikTok ► https://www.tiktok.com/@cocomelon US Shop ► https://shop.moonbug.com/collections/cocomelon

Subscribers

143,000,000

Views

139,847,790,600

Videos

801

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-09-16 Fri 143,000,000 - 138,794,657,349 - 797 -
2022-09-17 Sat 143,000,000 - 138,878,338,185 +83680836 798 +1
2022-09-18 Sun 143,000,000 - 138,918,281,415 +39943230 798 -
2022-09-19 Mon 143,000,000 - 139,020,143,768 +101862353 798 -
2022-09-20 Tue 143,000,000 - 139,094,225,587 +74081819 799 +1
2022-09-21 Wed 143,000,000 - 139,130,118,819 +35893232 799 -
2022-09-22 Thu 143,000,000 - 139,248,016,362 +117897543 799 -
2022-09-23 Fri 143,000,000 - 139,301,962,600 +53946238 799 -
2022-09-24 Sat 143,000,000 - 139,382,448,371 +80485771 800 +1
2022-09-25 Sun 143,000,000 - 139,498,435,960 +115987589 800 -
2022-09-26 Mon 143,000,000 - 139,542,029,286 +43593326 800 -
2022-09-27 Tue 143,000,000 - 139,617,176,764 +75147478 801 +1
2022-09-28 Wed 143,000,000 - 139,690,768,526 +73591762 801 -
2022-09-29 Thu 143,000,000 - 139,726,391,499 +35622973 801 -
2022-09-30 Fri 143,000,000 - 139,847,790,600 +121399101 801 -
Total Summary - +1053133251 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes