Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

At CoComelon, our primary goal has always been to engage families with entertaining and educational content that makes universally-relatable preschool moments fun. Our beautiful 3D animation and toe-tapping songs create a world that centers on the everyday experiences of young children. In addition to helping preschoolers learn letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and more, the videos impart prosocial life lessons, providing parents with an opportunity to teach and play with their children as they watch together. CoComelon. Where kids can be happy and smart!

Subscribers

109,000,000

Views

98,402,464,890

Videos

624

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-30 Tue 108,000,000 - 97,687,690,624 - 619 -
2021-03-31 Wed 108,000,000 - 97,776,271,993 +88581369 619 -
2021-04-01 Thu 108,000,000 - 97,869,083,941 +92811948 620 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 108,000,000 - 97,948,743,527 +79659586 620 -
2021-04-03 Sat 108,000,000 - 98,033,303,227 +84559700 621 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 108,000,000 - 97,685,958,998 -347344229 621 -
2021-04-05 Mon 108,000,000 - 97,752,400,452 +66441454 621 -
2021-04-06 Tue 108,000,000 - 97,841,431,379 +89030927 622 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 108,000,000 - 97,920,233,683 +78802304 622 -
2021-04-08 Thu 108,000,000 - 97,997,619,350 +77385667 623 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 108,000,000 - 98,074,286,166 +76666816 623 -
2021-04-10 Sat 108,000,000 - 98,157,526,479 +83240313 624 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 109,000,000 +1000000 98,228,198,428 +70671949 624 -
2021-04-12 Mon 109,000,000 - 98,303,657,283 +75458855 624 -
2021-04-13 Tue 109,000,000 - 98,402,464,890 +98807607 624 -
Total Summary +1000000 +714774266 +5
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes