YRF
YRF

Films. Music. Artistes. At our core, we’re storytellers. Celebrating the legacy #YRF50 From making high-budget blockbusters to youth-oriented films, from working with the biggest actors of the industry to launching young talent in films, from being the distribution house with the strongest global foothold to pioneering new formats of distribution and exploring newer territories, from launching compelling story-telling forms to the numerous digitally led innovations, Yash Raj Films (YRF) has maintained its flagship position across all verticals since its genesis.

Subscribers

38,900,000

Views

21,941,955,902

Videos

2,948

YouTube ID

UCbTLwN10NoCU4WDzLf1JMOA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 38,600,000 - 21,727,342,869 - 3,419 -
2021-03-30 Tue 38,700,000 +100000 21,755,886,694 +28543825 3,419 -
2021-03-31 Wed 38,700,000 - 21,772,368,140 +16481446 3,420 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 38,700,000 - 21,789,009,695 +16641555 3,421 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 38,700,000 - 21,804,305,201 +15295506 3,421 -
2021-04-03 Sat 38,800,000 +100000 21,820,237,786 +15932585 3,422 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 38,800,000 - 21,837,578,102 +17340316 3,423 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 38,800,000 - 21,849,659,649 +12081547 3,424 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 38,800,000 - 21,866,334,563 +16674914 3,425 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 38,800,000 - 21,880,944,926 +14610363 3,421 -4
2021-04-08 Thu 38,900,000 +100000 21,895,459,420 +14514494 3,126 -295
2021-04-09 Fri 38,900,000 - 21,903,827,560 +8368140 3,003 -123
2021-04-10 Sat 38,900,000 - 21,916,798,226 +12970666 3,004 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 38,900,000 - 21,931,758,715 +14960489 2,948 -56
2021-04-12 Mon 38,900,000 - 21,941,955,902 +10197187 2,948 -
Total Summary +300000 +214613033 -471
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes