YRF
YRF

Films. Music. Artistes. At our core, we’re storytellers. Celebrating the legacy #YRF50 From making high-budget blockbusters to youth-oriented films, from working with the biggest actors of the industry to launching young talent in films, from being the distribution house with the strongest global foothold to pioneering new formats of distribution and exploring newer territories, from launching compelling story-telling forms to the numerous digitally led innovations, Yash Raj Films (YRF) has maintained its flagship position across all verticals since its genesis.

Subscribers

47,600,000

Views

29,395,490,011

Videos

3,292

YouTube ID

UCbTLwN10NoCU4WDzLf1JMOA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 47,400,000 - 29,198,304,201 - 3,276 -
2022-07-30 Sat 47,400,000 - 29,214,956,215 +16652014 3,277 +1
2022-07-31 Sun 47,400,000 - 29,231,219,422 +16263207 3,278 +1
2022-08-01 Mon 47,500,000 +100000 29,247,369,167 +16149745 3,280 +2
2022-08-02 Tue 47,500,000 - 29,261,351,408 +13982241 3,281 +1
2022-08-03 Wed 47,500,000 - 29,277,650,740 +16299332 3,282 +1
2022-08-04 Thu 47,500,000 - 29,292,739,997 +15089257 3,283 +1
2022-08-05 Fri 47,500,000 - 29,307,389,406 +14649409 3,285 +2
2022-08-06 Sat 47,500,000 - 29,322,215,067 +14825661 3,286 +1
2022-08-07 Sun 47,600,000 +100000 29,337,609,924 +15394857 3,287 +1
2022-08-08 Mon 47,600,000 - 29,353,065,124 +15455200 3,288 +1
2022-08-09 Tue 47,600,000 - 29,366,788,406 +13723282 3,289 +1
2022-08-10 Wed 47,600,000 - 29,380,810,604 +14022198 3,290 +1
2022-08-11 Thu 47,600,000 - 29,395,490,011 +14679407 3,292 +2
2022-08-12 Fri 47,600,000 - 29,395,490,011 - 3,292 -
Total Summary +200000 +197185810 +16
Next update in 0 hours 48 minutes