Pinkfong! Kids' Songs & Stories
Pinkfong! Kids' Songs & Stories

Welcome to Pinkfong's official YouTube channel. Meet Pinkfong’s fun, educational videos that captured the hearts of millions of children around the world. Subscribe to our channel for hundreds of kids' favorite songs and stories, including nursery rhymes, phonics songs, number songs, bedtime lullabies, children's classics, fairy tales and more! Enjoy educational songs and stories for preschool kids created by experts in children's education. Follow us on Facebook for new updates and free promotions. ★ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pinkfong.official ★ Website: https://www.smartstudy.co.kr [IMPORTANT] Kindly be noted using of Pinkfong's all creative contents such as music or animation(collectively as "Contents") with no prior permission from Pinkfong is illegal. For any inquiries about using Pinkfong's Contents for commercial or non-commercial use, kindly contact us through below business inquiry link: https://bizhelp.pinkfong.com/hc/en-us

Subscribers

46,400,000

Views

22,870,972,941

Videos

1,774

YouTube ID

UCcdwLMPsaU2ezNSJU1nFoBQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 46,000,000 - 22,547,472,181 - 1,768 -
2021-03-30 Tue 46,000,000 - 22,569,495,528 +22023347 1,768 -
2021-03-31 Wed 46,100,000 +100000 22,593,269,541 +23774013 1,769 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 46,100,000 - 22,618,494,595 +25225054 1,763 -6
2021-04-02 Fri 46,100,000 - 22,640,905,555 +22410960 1,764 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 46,100,000 - 22,656,361,808 +15456253 1,765 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 46,200,000 +100000 22,679,788,698 +23426890 1,766 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 46,200,000 - 22,699,744,685 +19955987 1,767 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 46,200,000 - 22,726,909,532 +27164847 1,768 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 46,300,000 +100000 22,751,319,829 +24410297 1,769 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 46,300,000 - 22,775,682,858 +24363029 1,770 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 46,300,000 - 22,799,386,191 +23703333 1,771 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 46,300,000 - 22,824,816,566 +25430375 1,772 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 46,400,000 +100000 22,848,742,583 +23926017 1,773 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 46,400,000 - 22,870,972,941 +22230358 1,774 +1
Total Summary +400000 +323500760 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes