RedeTV
RedeTV

Acesse todo o conteúdo da RedeTV! também no YouTube

Subscribers

11,700,000

Views

7,491,329,552

Videos

31,725

YouTube ID

UCd7VVhgnd2eCv9JEghvR_1w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 11,600,000 - 7,418,271,601 - 31,571 -
2021-03-30 Tue 11,600,000 - 7,425,543,359 +7271758 31,576 +5
2021-03-31 Wed 11,700,000 +100000 7,432,685,993 +7142634 31,588 +12
2021-04-01 Thu 11,700,000 - 7,439,088,479 +6402486 31,601 +13
2021-04-02 Fri 11,700,000 - 7,444,456,870 +5368391 31,614 +13
2021-04-03 Sat 11,700,000 - 7,449,799,715 +5342845 31,617 +3
2021-04-04 Sun 11,700,000 - 7,455,680,336 +5880621 31,631 +14
2021-04-05 Mon 11,700,000 - 7,459,762,875 +4082539 31,637 +6
2021-04-06 Tue 11,700,000 - 7,465,452,498 +5689623 31,648 +11
2021-04-07 Wed 11,700,000 - 7,469,968,942 +4516444 31,665 +17
2021-04-08 Thu 11,700,000 - 7,474,388,712 +4419770 31,683 +18
2021-04-09 Fri 11,700,000 - 7,478,584,994 +4196282 31,702 +19
2021-04-10 Sat 11,700,000 - 7,483,078,651 +4493657 31,711 +9
2021-04-11 Sun 11,700,000 - 7,487,509,074 +4430423 31,725 +14
2021-04-12 Mon 11,700,000 - 7,491,329,552 +3820478 31,725 -
Total Summary +100000 +73057951 +154
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes