CKN
CKN

Hi everyone, this is Calvin and Kaison here. Welcome to CKN Toys . Our Game CKN Toys Car Hero Google play https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.colto.cknrunner App Store https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ckn-toys-car-hero/id1496045182 Nickelodeon Show Calvin and Kaison's Play Power on Nick Jr , Apple Store and Google play. Our Apparel www.character.com

Subscribers

18,500,000

Views

11,815,311,825

Videos

473

YouTube ID

UCfaZw8XH_zmAVkBst_MPD6w

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-10-28 and 2022-11-27
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-10-28 Fri 18,400,000 - 18,986,044,886 - 815 -
2022-10-29 Sat 18,400,000 - 18,987,992,158 +1947272 815 -
2022-10-30 Sun 18,400,000 - 18,990,384,957 +2392799 815 -
2022-10-31 Mon 18,400,000 - 18,992,510,340 +2125383 815 -
2022-11-01 Tue 18,400,000 - 18,994,252,225 +1741885 815 -
2022-11-02 Wed 18,400,000 - 18,995,823,185 +1570960 815 -
2022-11-03 Thu 18,400,000 - 18,997,491,196 +1668011 815 -
2022-11-04 Fri 18,400,000 - 18,999,170,340 +1679144 815 -
2022-11-05 Sat 18,400,000 - 19,000,869,434 +1699094 815 -
2022-11-06 Sun 18,400,000 - 19,002,705,237 +1835803 815 -
2022-11-07 Mon 18,400,000 - 19,004,928,613 +2223376 815 -
2022-11-08 Tue 18,400,000 - 19,006,523,609 +1594996 815 -
2022-11-09 Wed 18,400,000 - 19,008,325,449 +1801840 815 -
2022-11-10 Thu 18,400,000 - 19,009,957,127 +1631678 815 -
2022-11-11 Fri 18,400,000 - 19,011,585,489 +1628362 807 -8
2022-11-12 Sat 18,400,000 - 19,011,585,489 - 748 -59
2022-11-13 Sun 18,400,000 - 16,649,231,633 -2362353856 748 -
2022-11-14 Mon 18,400,000 - 15,950,168,690 -699062943 745 -3
2022-11-15 Tue 18,400,000 - 15,326,152,060 -624016630 745 -
2022-11-16 Wed 18,400,000 - 15,327,870,201 +1718141 689 -56
2022-11-17 Thu 18,400,000 - 15,329,561,604 +1691403 560 -129
2022-11-18 Fri 18,500,000 +100000 14,841,872,723 -487688881 560 -
2022-11-19 Sat 18,500,000 - 14,843,105,093 +1232370 560 -
2022-11-20 Sun 18,500,000 - 11,938,288,503 -2904816590 560 -
2022-11-21 Mon 18,500,000 - 11,939,572,760 +1284257 470 -90
2022-11-22 Tue 18,500,000 - 11,472,642,559 -466930201 471 +1
2022-11-23 Wed 18,500,000 - 11,473,720,404 +1077845 473 +2
2022-11-24 Thu 18,500,000 - 11,811,650,314 +337929910 473 -
2022-11-25 Fri 18,500,000 - 11,812,781,175 +1130861 473 -
2022-11-26 Sat 18,500,000 - 11,814,018,993 +1237818 473 -
2022-11-27 Sun 18,500,000 - 11,815,311,825 +1292832 473 -
Total Summary +100000 -7170733061 -342
Next update in 0 hours 31 minutes