PlanetaOfficial
PlanetaOfficial

Official Planeta Payner YouTube Channel Ultra HD - 4K & FULL HD Videos!!!! See the NEWEST VIDEOS here first!

Subscribers

2,200,000

Views

5,271,277,393

Videos

5,624

YouTube ID

UCffdZGxiVRy3i9EaZF4m0wA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 2,200,000 - 5,246,222,811 - 5,620 -
2021-06-01 Tue 2,200,000 - 5,248,300,588 +2077777 5,619 -1
2021-06-02 Wed 2,200,000 - 5,249,900,351 +1599763 5,620 +1
2021-06-03 Thu 2,200,000 - 5,251,577,403 +1677052 5,621 +1
2021-06-04 Fri 2,200,000 - 5,253,289,442 +1712039 5,621 -
2021-06-05 Sat 2,200,000 - 5,255,183,950 +1894508 5,621 -
2021-06-06 Sun 2,200,000 - 5,257,108,968 +1925018 5,621 -
2021-06-07 Mon 2,200,000 - 5,258,932,474 +1823506 5,621 -
2021-06-08 Tue 2,200,000 - 5,260,438,283 +1505809 5,621 -
2021-06-09 Wed 2,200,000 - 5,262,169,944 +1731661 5,621 -
2021-06-10 Thu 2,200,000 - 5,263,643,034 +1473090 5,622 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 2,200,000 - 5,265,369,633 +1726599 5,623 +1
2021-06-12 Sat 2,200,000 - 5,267,185,272 +1815639 5,623 -
2021-06-13 Sun 2,200,000 - 5,269,199,148 +2013876 5,622 -1
2021-06-14 Mon 2,200,000 - 5,271,277,393 +2078245 5,624 +2
Total Summary - +25054582 +4
Next update in 0 hours 29 minutes