Davie504
Davie504

Italian guy who wants to share his passion for slapping the BASS. Subscribe N O W

Subscribers

9,250,000

Views

1,405,988,069

Videos

642

YouTube ID

UCgFvT6pUq9HLOvKBYERzXSQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 9,150,000 - 1,379,858,010 - 633 -
2021-03-25 Thu 9,150,000 - 1,380,662,068 +804058 634 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 9,160,000 +10000 1,381,322,484 +660416 634 -
2021-03-27 Sat 9,160,000 - 1,383,207,181 +1884697 634 -
2021-03-28 Sun 9,160,000 - 1,384,271,365 +1064184 635 +1
2021-03-29 Mon 9,170,000 +10000 1,385,292,884 +1021519 635 -
2021-03-30 Tue 9,170,000 - 1,386,452,967 +1160083 635 -
2021-03-31 Wed 9,180,000 +10000 1,387,345,672 +892705 636 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 9,180,000 - 1,388,234,172 +888500 636 -
2021-04-02 Fri 9,190,000 +10000 1,389,153,203 +919031 636 -
2021-04-03 Sat 9,190,000 - 1,389,917,173 +763970 636 -
2021-04-04 Sun 9,190,000 - 1,390,653,969 +736796 637 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 9,200,000 +10000 1,391,249,435 +595466 637 -
2021-04-06 Tue 9,200,000 - 1,392,154,322 +904887 637 -
2021-04-07 Wed 9,200,000 - 1,392,763,687 +609365 637 -
2021-04-08 Thu 9,200,000 - 1,393,330,530 +566843 638 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 9,200,000 - 1,394,014,016 +683486 638 -
2021-04-10 Sat 9,210,000 +10000 1,395,031,736 +1017720 638 -
2021-04-11 Sun 9,210,000 - 1,395,768,635 +736899 638 -
2021-04-12 Mon 9,210,000 - 1,396,447,201 +678566 639 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 9,210,000 - 1,397,437,116 +989915 639 -
2021-04-14 Wed 9,220,000 +10000 1,398,334,344 +897228 639 -
2021-04-15 Thu 9,220,000 - 1,399,063,447 +729103 640 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 9,230,000 +10000 1,399,956,255 +892808 640 -
2021-04-17 Sat 9,230,000 - 1,401,006,002 +1049747 640 -
2021-04-18 Sun 9,230,000 - 1,401,601,710 +595708 641 +1
2021-04-19 Mon 9,240,000 +10000 1,402,492,265 +890555 641 -
2021-04-20 Tue 9,240,000 - 1,403,455,760 +963495 641 -
2021-04-21 Wed 9,240,000 - 1,404,240,364 +784604 641 -
2021-04-22 Thu 9,250,000 +10000 1,405,075,446 +835082 642 +1
2021-04-23 Fri 9,250,000 - 1,405,988,069 +912623 642 -
Total Summary +100000 +26130059 +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes