HaunT89s
HaunT89s

I 'd RaTheR FuCK The TRuTh ThAn LoVe A LiE.

Subscribers

536,000

Views

137,875,615

Videos

18,785

YouTube ID

UCiKg9k6n2QMnPMD1s97aLIg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 536,000 - 137,780,515 - 18,615 -
2021-04-05 Mon 536,000 - 137,787,996 +7481 18,627 +12
2021-04-06 Tue 536,000 - 137,796,782 +8786 18,642 +15
2021-04-07 Wed 536,000 - 137,804,783 +8001 18,658 +16
2021-04-08 Thu 536,000 - 137,813,239 +8456 18,672 +14
2021-04-09 Fri 536,000 - 137,821,547 +8308 18,686 +14
2021-04-10 Sat 536,000 - 137,828,391 +6844 18,698 +12
2021-04-11 Sun 536,000 - 137,834,371 +5980 18,710 +12
2021-04-12 Mon 536,000 - 137,838,835 +4464 18,720 +10
2021-04-13 Tue 536,000 - 137,846,006 +7171 18,729 +9
2021-04-14 Wed 536,000 - 137,850,959 +4953 18,743 +14
2021-04-15 Thu 536,000 - 137,858,110 +7151 18,758 +15
2021-04-16 Fri 536,000 - 137,865,587 +7477 18,765 +7
2021-04-17 Sat 536,000 - 137,871,002 +5415 18,776 +11
2021-04-18 Sun 536,000 - 137,875,615 +4613 18,785 +9
Total Summary - +95100 +170
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes