Queen Official
Queen Official

Welcome to the official Queen channel. Subscribe today for exclusive Queen videos, including live performances, interviews, official videos, behind-the-scenes footage & more - http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Queen See the best of Queen right here on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/queenwillrock Give us a like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Queen

Subscribers

14,600,000

Views

8,310,837,402

Videos

833

YouTube ID

UCiMhD4jzUqG-IgPzUmmytRQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 14,600,000 - 8,256,762,201 - 831 -
2021-06-01 Tue 14,600,000 - 8,260,605,188 +3842987 831 -
2021-06-02 Wed 14,600,000 - 8,264,159,269 +3554081 831 -
2021-06-03 Thu 14,600,000 - 8,267,819,501 +3660232 831 -
2021-06-04 Fri 14,600,000 - 8,271,640,759 +3821258 832 +1
2021-06-05 Sat 14,600,000 - 8,276,323,220 +4682461 832 -
2021-06-06 Sun 14,600,000 - 8,281,161,450 +4838230 832 -
2021-06-07 Mon 14,600,000 - 8,285,234,702 +4073252 832 -
2021-06-08 Tue 14,600,000 - 8,289,021,810 +3787108 832 -
2021-06-09 Wed 14,600,000 - 8,292,432,297 +3410487 832 -
2021-06-10 Thu 14,600,000 - 8,296,220,870 +3788573 832 -
2021-06-11 Fri 14,600,000 - 8,299,800,404 +3579534 833 +1
2021-06-12 Sat 14,600,000 - 8,302,956,418 +3156014 833 -
2021-06-13 Sun 14,600,000 - 8,308,303,863 +5347445 833 -
2021-06-14 Mon 14,600,000 - 8,310,837,402 +2533539 833 -
Total Summary - +54075201 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes