Kontra Channel
Kontra Channel

Kontra Channel is a news TV station broadcasting from Athens, Greece.

Subscribers

142,000

Views

96,121,620

Videos

30,495

YouTube ID

UCkxZ5yUZFf1Vogm-scZM51A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2023-12-09 Sat 137,000 - 90,564,149 - 29,407 -
2023-12-14 Thu 137,000 - 90,870,794 +306645 29,489 +82
2023-12-15 Fri 137,000 - 90,956,794 +86000 29,506 +17
2023-12-17 Sun 137,000 - 91,070,360 +113566 29,523 +17
2023-12-21 Thu 138,000 +1000 91,380,369 +310009 29,620 +97
2024-01-02 Tue 138,000 - 92,026,783 +646414 29,719 +99
2024-01-04 Thu 138,000 - 92,090,858 +64075 29,746 +27
2024-01-05 Fri 138,000 - 92,157,384 +66526 29,765 +19
2024-01-09 Tue 138,000 - 92,318,016 +160632 29,801 +36
2024-01-15 Mon 139,000 +1000 92,735,554 +417538 29,884 +83
2024-01-28 Sun 140,000 +1000 93,781,857 +1046303 30,097 +213
2024-02-03 Sat 140,000 - 94,253,999 +472142 30,203 +106
2024-02-16 Fri 142,000 +2000 95,307,593 +1053594 30,382 +179
2024-02-22 Thu 142,000 - 96,042,310 +734717 30,475 +93
2024-02-23 Fri 142,000 - 96,121,620 +79310 30,495 +20
Total Summary +5000 +5557471 +1088
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes