Kontra Channel
Kontra Channel

Kontra Channel is an independent news-politics TV station located in Athens, Greece.

Subscribers

113,000

Views

62,878,331

Videos

25,376

YouTube ID

UCkxZ5yUZFf1Vogm-scZM51A

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-02 and 2022-12-02
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-02 Wed 110,000 - 60,048,654 - 25,034 -
2022-11-03 Thu 110,000 - 60,130,935 +82281 25,048 +14
2022-11-04 Fri 110,000 - 60,261,595 +130660 25,064 +16
2022-11-05 Sat 110,000 - 60,368,180 +106585 25,076 +12
2022-11-06 Sun 110,000 - 60,453,255 +85075 25,081 +5
2022-11-07 Mon 110,000 - 60,557,360 +104105 25,087 +6
2022-11-08 Tue 111,000 +1000 60,658,567 +101207 25,103 +16
2022-11-09 Wed 111,000 - 60,867,679 +209112 25,115 +12
2022-11-10 Thu 111,000 - 61,009,727 +142048 25,118 +3
2022-11-11 Fri 112,000 +1000 61,097,205 +87478 25,136 +18
2022-11-12 Sat 112,000 - 61,097,205 - 25,141 +5
2022-11-13 Sun 112,000 - 61,241,079 +143874 25,143 +2
2022-11-14 Mon 112,000 - 61,307,394 +66315 25,148 +5
2022-11-15 Tue 112,000 - 61,369,512 +62118 25,168 +20
2022-11-16 Wed 112,000 - 61,481,345 +111833 25,175 +7
2022-11-17 Thu 112,000 - 61,639,381 +158036 25,196 +21
2022-11-18 Fri 112,000 - 61,761,801 +122420 25,214 +18
2022-11-19 Sat 112,000 - 61,846,307 +84506 25,220 +6
2022-11-20 Sun 113,000 +1000 61,943,501 +97194 25,222 +2
2022-11-21 Mon 113,000 - 62,004,924 +61423 25,226 +4
2022-11-22 Tue 113,000 - 62,066,022 +61098 25,254 +28
2022-11-23 Wed 113,000 - 62,195,415 +129393 25,267 +13
2022-11-24 Thu 113,000 - 62,295,136 +99721 25,279 +12
2022-11-25 Fri 113,000 - 62,385,385 +90249 25,292 +13
2022-11-26 Sat 113,000 - 62,468,880 +83495 25,297 +5
2022-11-27 Sun 113,000 - 62,528,281 +59401 25,299 +2
2022-11-28 Mon 113,000 - 62,586,314 +58033 25,303 +4
2022-11-29 Tue 113,000 - 62,636,361 +50047 25,332 +29
2022-11-30 Wed 113,000 - 62,728,143 +91782 25,351 +19
2022-12-01 Thu 113,000 - 62,800,127 +71984 25,363 +12
2022-12-02 Fri 113,000 - 62,878,331 +78204 25,376 +13
Total Summary +3000 +2829677 +342
Next update in 0 hours 43 minutes