Talking Tom
Talking Tom

I’m Talking Tom and this is my super awesome, laugh-a-minute, crazy fun channel! 👍 This is a place of FUN FUN FUN! I post all kinds of videos for your entertainment (and mine 😜). You can watch funny Shorts, action-packed gameplay videos and trailers for my games, and even missions to save the world in Talking Tom Heroes! The fun never ends. So watch my videos and remember to hit SUBSCRIBE! It’s the best, super smartest thing to do. Otherwise, you’ll get massive FOMO and who wants that? Stay awesome, guys! 👌😎 Tom

Subscribers

20,200,000

Views

9,332,813,467

Videos

283

YouTube ID

UCm3hAp1m1xlAz0ve_EKAo4g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 19,800,000 - 9,063,161,020 - 279 -
2020-08-01 Sat 19,800,000 - 9,083,287,960 +20126940 280 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 19,800,000 - 9,105,024,061 +21736101 280 -
2020-08-03 Mon 19,900,000 +100000 9,122,976,882 +17952821 280 -
2020-08-04 Tue 19,900,000 - 9,142,709,007 +19732125 280 -
2020-08-05 Wed 19,900,000 - 9,160,342,047 +17633040 281 +1
2020-08-06 Thu 20,000,000 +100000 9,181,098,699 +20756652 281 -
2020-08-07 Fri 20,000,000 - 9,197,759,446 +16660747 281 -
2020-08-08 Sat 20,000,000 - 9,221,175,942 +23416496 282 +1
2020-08-09 Sun 20,100,000 +100000 9,240,493,540 +19317598 282 -
2020-08-10 Mon 20,100,000 - 9,258,137,173 +17643633 282 -
2020-08-11 Tue 20,100,000 - 9,278,793,982 +20656809 282 -
2020-08-12 Wed 20,200,000 +100000 9,298,655,554 +19861572 282 -
2020-08-13 Thu 20,200,000 - 9,315,064,180 +16408626 282 -
2020-08-14 Fri 20,200,000 - 9,332,813,467 +17749287 283 +1
Total Summary +400000 +269652447 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes