Talking Tom
Talking Tom

I’m Talking Tom and this is my super awesome, laugh-a-minute, crazy fun channel! 👍 This is a place of FUN FUN FUN! I post all kinds of videos for your entertainment (and mine 😜). You can watch funny Shorts, action-packed gameplay videos and trailers for my games, and even missions to save the world in Talking Tom Heroes! The fun never ends. So watch my videos and remember to hit SUBSCRIBE! It’s the best, super smartest thing to do. Otherwise, you’ll get massive FOMO and who wants that? Stay awesome, guys! 👌😎 Tom

Subscribers

24,100,000

Views

11,490,639,303

Videos

306

YouTube ID

UCm3hAp1m1xlAz0ve_EKAo4g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 23,900,000 - 11,379,398,877 - 305 -
2021-03-30 Tue 23,900,000 - 11,387,141,524 +7742647 305 -
2021-03-31 Wed 24,000,000 +100000 11,394,869,815 +7728291 305 -
2021-04-01 Thu 24,000,000 - 11,402,865,807 +7995992 306 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 24,000,000 - 11,411,272,098 +8406291 306 -
2021-04-03 Sat 24,000,000 - 11,420,140,012 +8867914 306 -
2021-04-04 Sun 24,000,000 - 11,429,619,730 +9479718 306 -
2021-04-05 Mon 24,000,000 - 11,436,562,017 +6942287 306 -
2021-04-06 Tue 24,000,000 - 11,445,128,692 +8566675 306 -
2021-04-07 Wed 24,000,000 - 11,452,669,189 +7540497 306 -
2021-04-08 Thu 24,000,000 - 11,459,993,720 +7324531 306 -
2021-04-09 Fri 24,000,000 - 11,467,315,202 +7321482 306 -
2021-04-10 Sat 24,100,000 +100000 11,475,038,149 +7722947 306 -
2021-04-11 Sun 24,100,000 - 11,483,287,337 +8249188 306 -
2021-04-12 Mon 24,100,000 - 11,490,639,303 +7351966 306 -
Total Summary +200000 +111240426 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes