SKAI.gr
SKAI.gr

Ενημέρωση, ψυχαγωγία και διασκέδαση μέσα από τη συχνότητα του ΣΚΑΪ

Subscribers

730,000

Views

1,439,503,445

Videos

105,895

YouTube ID

UCmHgxU394HiIAsN1fMegqzw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2024-03-27 Wed 715,000 - 1,392,251,261 - 101,607 -
2024-03-28 Thu 715,000 - 1,393,075,123 +823862 101,722 +115
2024-03-31 Sun 716,000 +1000 1,395,277,553 +2202430 101,878 +156
2024-04-06 Sat 717,000 +1000 1,400,148,306 +4870753 102,323 +445
2024-04-24 Wed 722,000 +5000 1,414,438,028 +14289722 78,180 -24143
2024-05-01 Wed 724,000 +2000 1,419,359,661 +4921633 104,016 +25836
2024-05-03 Fri 724,000 - 1,419,792,904 +433243 104,066 +50
2024-05-08 Wed 725,000 +1000 1,422,858,018 +3065114 104,413 +347
2024-05-12 Sun 726,000 +1000 1,426,269,095 +3411077 104,634 +221
2024-05-14 Tue 726,000 - 1,428,178,594 +1909499 104,828 +194
2024-05-22 Wed 728,000 +2000 1,434,522,192 +6343598 105,405 +577
2024-05-23 Thu 729,000 +1000 1,435,360,055 +837863 105,494 +89
2024-05-25 Sat 729,000 - 1,436,195,809 +835754 105,621 +127
2024-05-28 Tue 730,000 +1000 1,438,728,216 +2532407 105,839 +218
2024-05-29 Wed 730,000 - 1,439,503,445 +775229 105,895 +56
Total Summary +15000 +47252184 +4288
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes