SKAI.gr
SKAI.gr

Ενημέρωση, ψυχαγωγία και διασκέδαση μέσα από τη συχνότητα του ΣΚΑΪ

Subscribers

394,000

Views

442,512,091

Videos

39,520

YouTube ID

UCmHgxU394HiIAsN1fMegqzw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 386,000 - 422,309,539 - 38,738 -
2021-04-10 Sat 387,000 +1000 423,697,351 +1387812 38,781 +43
2021-04-11 Sun 387,000 - 425,505,815 +1808464 38,803 +22
2021-04-12 Mon 388,000 +1000 426,331,542 +825727 38,865 +62
2021-04-13 Tue 388,000 - 427,767,573 +1436031 38,915 +50
2021-04-14 Wed 389,000 +1000 429,370,980 +1603407 38,979 +64
2021-04-15 Thu 389,000 - 430,707,691 +1336711 39,029 +50
2021-04-16 Fri 390,000 +1000 431,810,766 +1103075 39,109 +80
2021-04-17 Sat 391,000 +1000 433,501,883 +1691117 39,152 +43
2021-04-18 Sun 391,000 - 435,123,751 +1621868 39,186 +34
2021-04-19 Mon 392,000 +1000 436,418,547 +1294796 39,256 +70
2021-04-20 Tue 393,000 +1000 437,825,983 +1407436 39,321 +65
2021-04-21 Wed 393,000 - 439,401,210 +1575227 39,399 +78
2021-04-22 Thu 394,000 +1000 440,874,840 +1473630 39,467 +68
2021-04-23 Fri 394,000 - 442,512,091 +1637251 39,520 +53
Total Summary +8000 +20202552 +782
Next update in 0 hours 16 minutes