SKAI.gr
SKAI.gr

Ενημέρωση, ψυχαγωγία και διασκέδαση μέσα από τη συχνότητα του ΣΚΑΪ

Subscribers

389,000

Views

430,707,691

Videos

38,982

YouTube ID

UCmHgxU394HiIAsN1fMegqzw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 374,000 - 392,504,899 - 37,613 -
2021-03-17 Wed 374,000 - 393,601,450 +1096551 37,665 +52
2021-03-18 Thu 375,000 +1000 395,120,010 +1518560 37,715 +50
2021-03-19 Fri 375,000 - 396,161,534 +1041524 37,778 +63
2021-03-20 Sat 376,000 +1000 399,138,285 +2976751 37,813 +35
2021-03-21 Sun 376,000 - 399,138,285 - 37,840 +27
2021-03-22 Mon 377,000 +1000 400,149,535 +1011250 37,892 +52
2021-03-23 Tue 377,000 - 401,093,556 +944021 37,940 +48
2021-03-24 Wed 378,000 +1000 402,359,730 +1266174 37,998 +58
2021-03-25 Thu 378,000 - 403,632,389 +1272659 38,009 +11
2021-03-26 Fri 379,000 +1000 404,688,199 +1055810 38,072 +63
2021-03-27 Sat 380,000 +1000 405,777,816 +1089617 38,112 +40
2021-03-28 Sun 380,000 - 407,762,628 +1984812 38,135 +23
2021-03-29 Mon 381,000 +1000 408,990,383 +1227755 38,183 +48
2021-03-30 Tue 382,000 +1000 410,166,931 +1176548 38,220 +37
2021-03-31 Wed 382,000 - 411,501,501 +1334570 38,274 +54
2021-04-01 Thu 383,000 +1000 412,880,833 +1379332 38,311 +37
2021-04-02 Fri 383,000 - 413,909,280 +1028447 38,366 +55
2021-04-03 Sat 383,000 - 414,925,236 +1015956 38,408 +42
2021-04-04 Sun 384,000 +1000 416,679,358 +1754122 38,430 +22
2021-04-05 Mon 385,000 +1000 417,428,499 +749141 38,485 +55
2021-04-06 Tue 385,000 - 418,687,678 +1259179 38,538 +53
2021-04-07 Wed 385,000 - 419,939,325 +1251647 38,608 +70
2021-04-08 Thu 386,000 +1000 421,130,552 +1191227 38,666 +58
2021-04-09 Fri 386,000 - 422,309,539 +1178987 38,738 +72
2021-04-10 Sat 387,000 +1000 423,697,351 +1387812 38,781 +43
2021-04-11 Sun 387,000 - 425,505,815 +1808464 38,803 +22
2021-04-12 Mon 388,000 +1000 426,331,542 +825727 38,865 +62
2021-04-13 Tue 388,000 - 427,767,573 +1436031 38,915 +50
2021-04-14 Wed 389,000 +1000 429,370,980 +1603407 38,979 +64
2021-04-15 Thu 389,000 - 430,707,691 +1336711 38,982 +3
Total Summary +15000 +38202792 +1369
Next update in 0 hours 46 minutes