TheEllenShow
TheEllenShow

For 18 incredible, eventful and sometimes life-changing seasons, Ellen has been making audiences laugh all over the world with her signature brand of humor and her powerful message of kindness. There's nobody better at making you laugh and brightening your day. You never know what funny can do!

Subscribers

37,800,000

Views

21,497,667,827

Videos

12,879

YouTube ID

UCp0hYYBW6IMayGgR-WeoCvQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 37,800,000 - 21,445,017,787 - 12,825 -
2021-03-30 Tue 37,800,000 - 21,448,477,328 +3459541 12,829 +4
2021-03-31 Wed 37,800,000 - 21,451,924,233 +3446905 12,838 +9
2021-04-01 Thu 37,800,000 - 21,455,537,104 +3612871 12,845 +7
2021-04-02 Fri 37,800,000 - 21,459,381,262 +3844158 12,849 +4
2021-04-03 Sat 37,800,000 - 21,463,790,059 +4408797 12,851 +2
2021-04-04 Sun 37,800,000 - 21,468,346,433 +4556374 12,851 -
2021-04-05 Mon 37,800,000 - 21,471,393,719 +3047286 12,855 +4
2021-04-06 Tue 37,800,000 - 21,475,546,268 +4152549 12,862 +7
2021-04-07 Wed 37,800,000 - 21,479,276,876 +3730608 12,867 +5
2021-04-08 Thu 37,800,000 - 21,482,962,498 +3685622 12,873 +6
2021-04-09 Fri 37,800,000 - 21,486,642,359 +3679861 12,878 +5
2021-04-10 Sat 37,800,000 - 21,494,448,975 +7806616 12,879 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 37,800,000 - 21,494,448,975 - 12,879 -
2021-04-12 Mon 37,800,000 - 21,497,667,827 +3218852 12,879 -
Total Summary - +52650040 +54
Next update in 0 hours 20 minutes