TheEllenShow
TheEllenShow

The place for laughs, joy, stars, surprises, and everything Ellen.

Subscribers

38,300,000

Views

22,338,074,990

Videos

14,413

YouTube ID

UCp0hYYBW6IMayGgR-WeoCvQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 38,300,000 - 22,321,016,757 - 14,383 -
2022-07-30 Sat 38,300,000 - 22,322,524,308 +1507551 14,386 +3
2022-07-31 Sun 38,300,000 - 22,323,937,191 +1412883 14,386 -
2022-08-01 Mon 38,300,000 - 22,325,313,534 +1376343 14,386 -
2022-08-02 Tue 38,300,000 - 22,326,489,493 +1175959 14,389 +3
2022-08-03 Wed 38,300,000 - 22,328,020,111 +1530618 14,392 +3
2022-08-04 Thu 38,300,000 - 22,329,335,810 +1315699 14,394 +2
2022-08-05 Fri 38,300,000 - 22,330,572,471 +1236661 14,399 +5
2022-08-06 Sat 38,300,000 - 22,331,818,105 +1245634 14,402 +3
2022-08-07 Sun 38,300,000 - 22,333,074,722 +1256617 14,402 -
2022-08-08 Mon 38,300,000 - 22,334,341,383 +1266661 14,402 -
2022-08-09 Tue 38,300,000 - 22,335,550,787 +1209404 14,404 +2
2022-08-10 Wed 38,300,000 - 22,336,811,372 +1260585 14,406 +2
2022-08-11 Thu 38,300,000 - 22,338,074,990 +1263618 14,409 +3
2022-08-12 Fri 38,300,000 - 22,338,074,990 - 14,413 +4
Total Summary - +17058233 +30
Next update in 0 hours 11 minutes