TheEllenShow
TheEllenShow

For 18 incredible, eventful and sometimes life-changing seasons, Ellen has been making audiences laugh all over the world with her signature brand of humor and her powerful message of kindness. There's nobody better at making you laugh and brightening your day. You never know what funny can do!

Subscribers

37,900,000

Views

21,732,215,377

Videos

13,144

YouTube ID

UCp0hYYBW6IMayGgR-WeoCvQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 37,900,000 - 21,668,368,597 - 13,089 -
2021-06-01 Tue 37,900,000 - 21,671,577,238 +3208641 13,094 +5
2021-06-02 Wed 37,900,000 - 21,674,360,776 +2783538 13,104 +10
2021-06-03 Thu 37,900,000 - 21,677,330,810 +2970034 13,107 +3
2021-06-04 Fri 37,900,000 - 21,680,530,854 +3200044 13,113 +6
2021-06-05 Sat 37,900,000 - 21,684,347,896 +3817042 13,113 -
2021-06-06 Sun 37,900,000 - 21,687,664,863 +3316967 13,113 -
2021-06-07 Mon 37,900,000 - 21,690,668,286 +3003423 13,121 +8
2021-06-08 Tue 37,900,000 - 21,693,552,853 +2884567 13,127 +6
2021-06-09 Wed 37,900,000 - 21,696,838,142 +3285289 13,129 +2
2021-06-10 Thu 37,900,000 - 21,704,429,089 +7590947 13,132 +3
2021-06-11 Fri 37,900,000 - 21,704,429,089 - 13,136 +4
2021-06-12 Sat 37,900,000 - 21,708,622,986 +4193897 13,138 +2
2021-06-13 Sun 37,900,000 - 21,728,815,861 +20192875 13,132 -6
2021-06-14 Mon 37,900,000 - 21,732,215,377 +3399516 13,144 +12
Total Summary - +63846780 +55
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes