TheEllenShow
TheEllenShow

The place for laughs, joy, stars, surprises, and everything Ellen.

Subscribers

38,200,000

Views

22,118,827,342

Videos

14,193

YouTube ID

UCp0hYYBW6IMayGgR-WeoCvQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-04-20 and 2022-05-20
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-04-20 Wed 38,200,000 - 22,038,053,289 - 14,082 -
2022-04-21 Thu 38,200,000 - 22,040,498,763 +2445474 14,084 +2
2022-04-22 Fri 38,200,000 - 22,043,337,999 +2839236 14,090 +6
2022-04-23 Sat 38,200,000 - 22,045,837,827 +2499828 14,090 -
2022-04-24 Sun 38,200,000 - 22,048,295,852 +2458025 14,090 -
2022-04-25 Mon 38,200,000 - 22,050,694,483 +2398631 14,093 +3
2022-04-26 Tue 38,200,000 - 22,053,038,761 +2344278 14,097 +4
2022-04-27 Wed 38,200,000 - 22,055,294,671 +2255910 14,101 +4
2022-04-28 Thu 38,200,000 - 22,057,669,556 +2374885 14,104 +3
2022-04-29 Fri 38,200,000 - 22,060,027,003 +2357447 14,108 +4
2022-04-30 Sat 38,200,000 - 22,062,369,477 +2342474 14,108 -
2022-05-01 Sun 38,200,000 - 22,064,509,716 +2140239 14,108 -
2022-05-02 Mon 38,200,000 - 22,066,583,188 +2073472 14,115 +7
2022-05-03 Tue 38,200,000 - 22,068,616,393 +2033205 14,120 +5
2022-05-04 Wed 38,200,000 - 22,070,660,355 +2043962 14,123 +3
2022-05-05 Thu 38,200,000 - 22,073,153,829 +2493474 14,130 +7
2022-05-06 Fri 38,200,000 - 22,075,274,085 +2120256 14,135 +5
2022-05-07 Sat 38,200,000 - 22,077,611,658 +2337573 14,135 -
2022-05-08 Sun 38,200,000 - 22,080,040,485 +2428827 14,135 -
2022-05-09 Mon 38,200,000 - 22,082,170,556 +2130071 14,140 +5
2022-05-10 Tue 38,200,000 - 22,084,136,748 +1966192 14,144 +4
2022-05-11 Wed 38,200,000 - 22,086,142,667 +2005919 14,150 +6
2022-05-12 Thu 38,200,000 - 22,088,317,494 +2174827 14,151 +1
2022-05-13 Fri 38,200,000 - 22,090,892,735 +2575241 14,158 +7
2022-05-14 Sat 38,200,000 - 22,097,326,811 +6434076 14,163 +5
2022-05-15 Sun 38,200,000 - 22,101,910,648 +4583837 14,163 -
2022-05-16 Mon 38,200,000 - 22,105,734,803 +3824155 14,167 +4
2022-05-17 Tue 38,200,000 - 22,108,958,323 +3223520 14,174 +7
2022-05-18 Wed 38,200,000 - 22,112,362,117 +3403794 14,179 +5
2022-05-19 Thu 38,200,000 - 22,115,668,584 +3306467 14,185 +6
2022-05-20 Fri 38,200,000 - 22,118,827,342 +3158758 14,193 +8
Total Summary - +80774053 +111
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes