Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Afrojack, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

29,800,000

Views

20,480,236,770

Videos

10,980

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 29,800,000 - 20,434,869,130 - 10,953 -
2022-11-18 Fri 29,800,000 - 20,438,191,800 +3322670 10,957 +4
2022-11-19 Sat 29,800,000 - 20,441,282,624 +3090824 10,959 +2
2022-11-20 Sun 29,800,000 - 20,443,866,024 +2583400 10,960 +1
2022-11-21 Mon 29,800,000 - 20,447,289,554 +3423530 10,961 +1
2022-11-22 Tue 29,800,000 - 20,450,271,275 +2981721 10,961 -
2022-11-23 Wed 29,800,000 - 20,453,465,699 +3194424 10,962 +1
2022-11-24 Thu 29,800,000 - 20,456,785,752 +3320053 10,965 +3
2022-11-25 Fri 29,800,000 - 20,460,095,457 +3309705 10,970 +5
2022-11-26 Sat 29,800,000 - 20,463,676,253 +3580796 10,973 +3
2022-11-27 Sun 29,800,000 - 20,466,837,594 +3161341 10,975 +2
2022-11-28 Mon 29,800,000 - 20,470,648,661 +3811067 10,977 +2
2022-11-29 Tue 29,800,000 - 20,473,698,895 +3050234 10,978 +1
2022-11-30 Wed 29,800,000 - 20,477,025,454 +3326559 10,980 +2
2022-12-01 Thu 29,800,000 - 20,480,236,770 +3211316 10,980 -
Total Summary - +45367640 +27
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes