Like Nastya ESP
Like Nastya ESP

Subscribers

28,500,000

Views

11,591,256,716

Videos

444

YouTube ID

UCpEJRZdSpdVZ8vh63T9I2KQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 28,200,000 - 11,419,254,956 - 439 -
2021-03-30 Tue 28,200,000 - 11,428,806,083 +9551127 439 -
2021-03-31 Wed 28,200,000 - 11,437,845,048 +9038965 440 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 28,200,000 - 11,448,058,865 +10213817 440 -
2021-04-02 Fri 28,200,000 - 11,459,790,828 +11731963 440 -
2021-04-03 Sat 28,300,000 +100000 11,473,212,180 +13421352 441 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 28,300,000 - 11,488,779,691 +15567511 441 -
2021-04-05 Mon 28,300,000 - 11,498,476,924 +9697233 442 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 28,300,000 - 11,511,526,306 +13049382 442 -
2021-04-07 Wed 28,400,000 +100000 11,522,468,889 +10942583 443 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 28,400,000 - 11,532,853,643 +10384754 443 -
2021-04-09 Fri 28,400,000 - 11,547,035,497 +14181854 443 -
2021-04-10 Sat 28,400,000 - 11,564,004,442 +16968945 444 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 28,500,000 +100000 11,578,686,742 +14682300 444 -
2021-04-12 Mon 28,500,000 - 11,591,256,716 +12569974 444 -
Total Summary +300000 +172001760 +5
Next update in 0 hours 3 minutes