Like Nastya ESP
Like Nastya ESP

Subscribers

29,600,000

Views

12,259,537,875

Videos

465

YouTube ID

UCpEJRZdSpdVZ8vh63T9I2KQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 29,400,000 - 12,139,256,997 - 461 -
2021-06-01 Tue 29,400,000 - 12,148,249,608 +8992611 461 -
2021-06-02 Wed 29,500,000 +100000 12,155,967,628 +7718020 461 -
2021-06-03 Thu 29,500,000 - 12,164,038,284 +8070656 461 -
2021-06-04 Fri 29,500,000 - 12,171,991,918 +7953634 461 -
2021-06-05 Sat 29,500,000 - 12,180,198,234 +8206316 462 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 29,500,000 - 12,188,621,786 +8423552 462 -
2021-06-07 Mon 29,500,000 - 12,197,601,897 +8980111 463 +1
2021-06-08 Tue 29,500,000 - 12,206,109,124 +8507227 463 -
2021-06-09 Wed 29,600,000 +100000 12,215,203,718 +9094594 463 -
2021-06-10 Thu 29,600,000 - 12,223,291,591 +8087873 463 -
2021-06-11 Fri 29,600,000 - 12,231,709,807 +8418216 463 -
2021-06-12 Sat 29,600,000 - 12,240,070,645 +8360838 464 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 29,600,000 - 12,249,531,342 +9460697 463 -1
2021-06-14 Mon 29,600,000 - 12,259,537,875 +10006533 465 +2
Total Summary +200000 +120280878 +4
Next update in 0 hours 39 minutes