Like Nastya ESP
Like Nastya ESP

Subscribers

22,000,000

Views

8,080,228,018

Videos

330

YouTube ID

UCpEJRZdSpdVZ8vh63T9I2KQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-28 Tue 21,600,000 - 7,877,144,487 - 323 -
2020-07-29 Wed 21,600,000 - 7,891,728,532 +14584045 323 -
2020-07-30 Thu 21,600,000 - 7,905,059,595 +13331063 324 +1
2020-07-31 Fri 21,700,000 +100000 7,921,881,563 +16821968 324 -
2020-08-01 Sat 21,700,000 - 7,937,733,710 +15852147 325 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 21,700,000 - 7,954,658,848 +16925138 326 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 21,800,000 +100000 7,969,084,424 +14425576 326 -
2020-08-04 Tue 21,800,000 - 7,984,488,104 +15403680 327 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 21,800,000 - 7,997,306,888 +12818784 327 -
2020-08-06 Thu 21,800,000 - 8,012,642,694 +15335806 328 +1
2020-08-07 Fri 21,900,000 +100000 8,025,965,500 +13322806 328 -
2020-08-08 Sat 21,900,000 - 8,043,413,569 +17448069 329 +1
2020-08-09 Sun 21,900,000 - 8,057,647,275 +14233706 329 -
2020-08-10 Mon 21,900,000 - 8,070,543,619 +12896344 330 +1
2020-08-11 Tue 22,000,000 +100000 8,080,228,018 +9684399 330 -
Total Summary +400000 +203083531 +7
Next update in 0 hours 45 minutes