Like Nastya ESP
Like Nastya ESP

Subscribers

33,700,000

Views

15,962,747,391

Videos

631

YouTube ID

UCpEJRZdSpdVZ8vh63T9I2KQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 33,500,000 - 15,844,345,680 - 625 -
2022-07-30 Sat 33,500,000 - 15,852,041,179 +7695499 626 +1
2022-07-31 Sun 33,500,000 - 15,859,487,696 +7446517 626 -
2022-08-01 Mon 33,500,000 - 15,866,622,867 +7135171 627 +1
2022-08-02 Tue 33,500,000 - 15,872,506,615 +5883748 627 -
2022-08-03 Wed 33,500,000 - 15,880,571,858 +8065243 628 +1
2022-08-04 Thu 33,600,000 +100000 15,888,380,565 +7808707 628 -
2022-08-05 Fri 33,600,000 - 15,897,163,463 +8782898 628 -
2022-08-06 Sat 33,600,000 - 15,906,197,669 +9034206 629 +1
2022-08-07 Sun 33,600,000 - 15,915,945,868 +9748199 629 -
2022-08-08 Mon 33,600,000 - 15,926,191,799 +10245931 630 +1
2022-08-09 Tue 33,700,000 +100000 15,934,957,738 +8765939 630 -
2022-08-10 Wed 33,700,000 - 15,944,567,954 +9610216 631 +1
2022-08-11 Thu 33,700,000 - 15,953,890,769 +9322815 631 -
2022-08-12 Fri 33,700,000 - 15,962,747,391 +8856622 631 -
Total Summary +200000 +118401711 +6
Next update in 0 hours 44 minutes