Like Nastya ESP
Like Nastya ESP

Subscribers

28,700,000

Views

11,728,992,704

Videos

446

YouTube ID

UCpEJRZdSpdVZ8vh63T9I2KQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 28,000,000 - 11,349,014,635 - 436 -
2021-03-23 Tue 28,000,000 - 11,358,493,374 +9478739 436 -
2021-03-24 Wed 28,100,000 +100000 11,368,242,367 +9748993 436 -
2021-03-25 Thu 28,100,000 - 11,377,075,721 +8833354 437 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 28,100,000 - 11,385,637,630 +8561909 437 -
2021-03-27 Sat 28,100,000 - 11,397,521,792 +11884162 438 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 28,100,000 - 11,408,957,606 +11435814 438 -
2021-03-29 Mon 28,200,000 +100000 11,419,254,956 +10297350 439 +1
2021-03-30 Tue 28,200,000 - 11,428,806,083 +9551127 439 -
2021-03-31 Wed 28,200,000 - 11,437,845,048 +9038965 440 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 28,200,000 - 11,448,058,865 +10213817 440 -
2021-04-02 Fri 28,200,000 - 11,459,790,828 +11731963 440 -
2021-04-03 Sat 28,300,000 +100000 11,473,212,180 +13421352 441 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 28,300,000 - 11,488,779,691 +15567511 441 -
2021-04-05 Mon 28,300,000 - 11,498,476,924 +9697233 442 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 28,300,000 - 11,511,526,306 +13049382 442 -
2021-04-07 Wed 28,400,000 +100000 11,522,468,889 +10942583 443 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 28,400,000 - 11,532,853,643 +10384754 443 -
2021-04-09 Fri 28,400,000 - 11,547,035,497 +14181854 443 -
2021-04-10 Sat 28,400,000 - 11,564,004,442 +16968945 444 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 28,500,000 +100000 11,578,686,742 +14682300 444 -
2021-04-12 Mon 28,500,000 - 11,591,256,716 +12569974 444 -
2021-04-13 Tue 28,500,000 - 11,606,841,065 +15584349 444 -
2021-04-14 Wed 28,500,000 - 11,621,354,458 +14513393 445 +1
2021-04-15 Thu 28,600,000 +100000 11,637,180,307 +15825849 445 -
2021-04-16 Fri 28,600,000 - 11,653,942,031 +16761724 445 -
2021-04-17 Sat 28,600,000 - 11,671,515,527 +17573496 446 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 28,700,000 +100000 11,684,595,824 +13080297 446 -
2021-04-19 Mon 28,700,000 - 11,701,718,101 +17122277 446 -
2021-04-20 Tue 28,700,000 - 11,716,500,427 +14782326 446 -
2021-04-21 Wed 28,700,000 - 11,728,992,704 +12492277 446 -
Total Summary +700000 +379978069 +10
Next update in 0 hours 2 minutes