SET India
SET India

Sony Entertainment Television is a 24 hour Hindi General Entertainment Channel that provides complete family entertainment. A dynamic channel that responds to the diverse needs of its viewers, it offers a complete spectrum of genres from thrillers to dramas, events to comedies, game shows to dance shows and much more Our Brand Belief is “When relationship turns into partnership life looks up and leaps forward, our differences dissolve and we appreciate each other more, laugh together more and hence it’s a win win for all. With our prudent story telling we continue to rule the roost with stories that are relevant, engaging and entertaining.

Subscribers

102,000,000

Views

85,025,718,014

Videos

54,731

YouTube ID

UCpEhnqL0y41EpW2TvWAHD7Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 99,400,000 - 82,093,672,675 - 52,240 -
2021-03-23 Tue 99,500,000 +100000 82,093,672,675 - 52,317 +77
2021-03-24 Wed 99,600,000 +100000 82,194,476,567 +100803892 52,425 +108
2021-03-25 Thu 99,700,000 +100000 82,296,398,671 +101922104 52,540 +115
2021-03-26 Fri 99,800,000 +100000 82,380,901,145 +84502474 52,652 +112
2021-03-27 Sat 99,900,000 +100000 82,618,256,506 +237355361 52,766 +114
2021-03-28 Sun 100,000,000 +100000 82,618,256,506 - 52,871 +105
2021-03-29 Mon 100,000,000 - 82,703,685,109 +85428603 52,892 +21
2021-03-30 Tue 100,000,000 - 82,805,451,075 +101765966 52,983 +91
2021-03-31 Wed 100,000,000 - 82,909,834,295 +104383220 53,098 +115
2021-04-01 Thu 100,000,000 - 83,006,689,488 +96855193 53,203 +105
2021-04-02 Fri 100,000,000 - 83,111,848,404 +105158916 53,306 +103
2021-04-03 Sat 100,000,000 - 83,225,636,478 +113788074 53,402 +96
2021-04-04 Sun 100,000,000 - 83,351,942,584 +126306106 53,499 +97
2021-04-05 Mon 100,000,000 - 83,431,334,799 +79392215 53,590 +91
2021-04-06 Tue 101,000,000 +1000000 83,555,002,009 +123667210 53,670 +80
2021-04-07 Wed 101,000,000 - 83,660,349,883 +105347874 53,769 +99
2021-04-08 Thu 101,000,000 - 83,765,283,948 +104934065 53,842 +73
2021-04-09 Fri 101,000,000 - 83,870,114,007 +104830059 53,932 +90
2021-04-10 Sat 101,000,000 - 83,980,502,794 +110388787 54,015 +83
2021-04-11 Sun 101,000,000 - 84,080,869,850 +100367056 54,117 +102
2021-04-12 Mon 101,000,000 - 84,168,896,598 +88026748 54,127 +10
2021-04-13 Tue 101,000,000 - 84,290,541,283 +121644685 54,191 +64
2021-04-14 Wed 101,000,000 - 84,374,211,796 +83670513 54,271 +80
2021-04-15 Thu 101,000,000 - 84,452,483,097 +78271301 54,359 +88
2021-04-16 Fri 101,000,000 - 84,545,710,604 +93227507 54,443 +84
2021-04-17 Sat 102,000,000 +1000000 84,664,799,382 +119088778 54,522 +79
2021-04-18 Sun 102,000,000 - 84,736,737,292 +71937910 54,604 +82
2021-04-19 Mon 102,000,000 - 84,844,438,094 +107700802 54,655 +51
2021-04-20 Tue 102,000,000 - 84,942,665,978 +98227884 54,726 +71
2021-04-21 Wed 102,000,000 - 85,025,718,014 +83052036 54,731 +5
Total Summary +2600000 +2932045339 +2491
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes