Lifetime
Lifetime

Celebrating 35 years of entertaining audiences, Lifetime is a premier entertainment destination for women dedicated to offering the highest quality original programming spanning award-winning movies, high-quality scripted series and breakout non-fiction series. Visit myLifetime.com to learn more.

Subscribers

5,100,000

Views

6,184,289,917

Videos

10,062

YouTube ID

UCpYF_3dMxbTukeCG2GsgPbA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 5,070,000 - 6,166,710,246 - 10,093 -
2021-06-01 Tue 5,080,000 +10000 6,169,052,462 +2342216 10,094 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 5,080,000 - 6,171,114,349 +2061887 10,094 -
2021-06-03 Thu 5,080,000 - 6,173,374,846 +2260497 10,096 +2
2021-06-04 Fri 5,080,000 - 6,175,667,510 +2292664 10,046 -50
2021-06-05 Sat 5,080,000 - 6,178,003,748 +2336238 10,049 +3
2021-06-06 Sun 5,090,000 +10000 6,166,948,183 -11055565 10,049 -
2021-06-07 Mon 5,090,000 - 6,168,962,241 +2014058 10,051 +2
2021-06-08 Tue 5,090,000 - 6,170,951,397 +1989156 10,052 +1
2021-06-09 Wed 5,090,000 - 6,173,218,249 +2266852 10,054 +2
2021-06-10 Thu 5,090,000 - 6,175,352,568 +2134319 10,056 +2
2021-06-11 Fri 5,090,000 - 6,177,629,235 +2276667 10,058 +2
2021-06-12 Sat 5,100,000 +10000 6,179,843,248 +2214013 10,058 -
2021-06-13 Sun 5,100,000 - 6,184,289,917 +4446669 10,061 +3
2021-06-14 Mon 5,100,000 - 6,184,289,917 - 10,062 +1
Total Summary +30000 +17579671 -31
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes