BabyBus - Nursery Rhymes
BabyBus - Nursery Rhymes

At BabyBus, our goal is to make learning a fun experience for kids aged 2 - 5 by creating classic nursery rhymes, kids songs and stories with 2D & 3D animations. Children get to learn good habits, safety knowledge, letters, colors, numbers and more by singing and dancing with our characters! Enjoy watching our videos! BabyBus helps children to: ★ Think Independently ★ Build Self-Confidence ★ Respect Others ★ Explore the World Contact us: E-mail: [email protected] Website: http://www.babybus.com

Subscribers

18,400,000

Views

12,759,738,007

Videos

1,434

YouTube ID

UCpYye8D5fFMUPf9nSfgd4bA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 18,000,000 - 12,338,308,335 - 1,428 -
2020-08-01 Sat 18,100,000 +100000 12,362,595,936 +24287601 1,428 -
2020-08-02 Sun 18,100,000 - 12,391,027,125 +28431189 1,429 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 18,100,000 - 12,419,138,573 +28111448 1,429 -
2020-08-04 Tue 18,100,000 - 12,450,513,433 +31374860 1,430 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 18,200,000 +100000 12,478,685,757 +28172324 1,430 -
2020-08-06 Thu 18,200,000 - 12,510,670,145 +31984388 1,430 -
2020-08-07 Fri 18,200,000 - 12,534,411,320 +23741175 1,431 +1
2020-08-08 Sat 18,300,000 +100000 12,573,098,001 +38686681 1,431 -
2020-08-09 Sun 18,300,000 - 12,606,114,936 +33016935 1,432 +1
2020-08-10 Mon 18,300,000 - 12,635,916,535 +29801599 1,432 -
2020-08-11 Tue 18,400,000 +100000 12,671,064,699 +35148164 1,433 +1
2020-08-12 Wed 18,400,000 - 12,704,320,197 +33255498 1,433 -
2020-08-13 Thu 18,400,000 - 12,731,671,398 +27351201 1,433 -
2020-08-14 Fri 18,400,000 - 12,759,738,007 +28066609 1,434 +1
Total Summary +400000 +421429672 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes