Zee TV
Zee TV

Official account of India’s pioneering Hindi General Entertainment Channel in India. We celebrate the hopes and ambitions of the great Indian middle class like no other. #zeetv #zeetvshow #youtube #entertainment #kundalibhagya #kumkumbhagya #ishqsubhanallah

Subscribers

49,100,000

Views

37,034,804,590

Videos

91,903

YouTube ID

UCppHT7SZKKvar4Oc9J4oljQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 48,400,000 - 36,066,289,758 - 91,529 -
2020-08-01 Sat 48,500,000 +100000 36,136,935,068 +70645310 91,530 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 48,500,000 - 36,206,601,019 +69665951 91,531 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 48,600,000 +100000 36,262,986,969 +56385950 91,533 +2
2020-08-04 Tue 48,600,000 - 36,332,612,346 +69625377 91,534 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 48,700,000 +100000 36,391,768,066 +59155720 91,535 +1
2020-08-06 Thu 48,700,000 - 36,463,647,410 +71879344 91,535 -
2020-08-07 Fri 48,800,000 +100000 36,518,186,494 +54539084 91,535 -
2020-08-08 Sat 48,800,000 - 36,607,512,925 +89326431 91,535 -
2020-08-09 Sun 48,900,000 +100000 36,680,575,048 +73062123 91,536 +1
2020-08-10 Mon 48,900,000 - 36,741,718,622 +61143574 92,030 +494
2020-08-11 Tue 48,900,000 - 36,814,954,889 +73236267 92,030 -
2020-08-12 Wed 49,000,000 +100000 36,894,314,955 +79360066 92,031 +1
2020-08-13 Thu 49,000,000 - 36,965,571,284 +71256329 91,901 -130
2020-08-14 Fri 49,100,000 +100000 37,034,804,590 +69233306 91,903 +2
Total Summary +700000 +968514832 +374
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes