Zee TV
Zee TV

Launched in 1992, ZEE TV is the pioneer of television entertainment industry in India. Official account of India’s pioneering Hindi General Entertainment Channel of India. Our innovative programming has set new benchmarks, and helped us connect with over 3 billion viewers across world. We celebrate the hopes and ambitions of the great Indian middle class community like no other.

Subscribers

58,500,000

Views

12,293,425,489

Videos

57,795

YouTube ID

UCppHT7SZKKvar4Oc9J4oljQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-07-11 Sun 58,300,000 - 12,021,701,358 - 57,688 -
2021-07-12 Mon 58,300,000 - 12,036,123,973 +14422615 57,689 +1
2021-07-13 Tue 58,300,000 - 12,055,038,442 +18914469 57,701 +12
2021-07-14 Wed 58,300,000 - 12,073,189,348 +18150906 57,702 +1
2021-07-15 Thu 58,300,000 - 12,094,336,395 +21147047 57,717 +15
2021-07-16 Fri 58,300,000 - 12,113,007,832 +18671437 57,730 +13
2021-07-17 Sat 58,400,000 +100000 12,132,494,013 +19486181 57,731 +1
2021-07-18 Sun 58,400,000 - 12,152,110,078 +19616065 57,731 -
2021-07-19 Mon 58,400,000 - 12,171,977,986 +19867908 57,747 +16
2021-07-20 Tue 58,400,000 - 12,192,579,008 +20601022 57,762 +15
2021-07-21 Wed 58,400,000 - 12,212,846,113 +20267105 57,762 -
2021-07-22 Thu 58,400,000 - 12,231,971,440 +19125327 57,779 +17
2021-07-23 Fri 58,500,000 +100000 12,250,591,037 +18619597 57,791 +12
2021-07-24 Sat 58,500,000 - 12,272,184,790 +21593753 57,795 +4
2021-07-25 Sun 58,500,000 - 12,293,425,489 +21240699 57,795 -
Total Summary +200000 +271724131 +107
Next update in 0 hours 5 minutes