Zee TV
Zee TV

Launched in 1992, Zee TV is the pioneer of television entertainment industry in India. Our innovative programming has set new benchmarks, and helped us connect with over 3 billion viewers across world. Official account of India’s pioneering Hindi General Entertainment Channel of India. We celebrate the hopes and ambitions of the great Indian middle class community like no other.

Subscribers

57,600,000

Views

9,515,550,238

Videos

53,951

YouTube ID

UCppHT7SZKKvar4Oc9J4oljQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 57,400,000 - 9,109,007,375 - 53,914 -
2021-03-23 Tue 57,400,000 - 9,120,910,796 +11903421 53,914 -
2021-03-24 Wed 57,400,000 - 9,132,669,231 +11758435 53,918 +4
2021-03-25 Thu 57,400,000 - 9,146,167,635 +13498404 53,921 +3
2021-03-26 Fri 57,400,000 - 9,158,953,989 +12786354 53,943 +22
2021-03-27 Sat 57,400,000 - 9,190,959,495 +32005506 53,944 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 57,400,000 - 9,206,305,643 +15346148 53,944 -
2021-03-29 Mon 57,400,000 - 9,218,550,781 +12245138 53,944 -
2021-03-30 Tue 57,400,000 - 9,229,746,004 +11195223 53,946 +2
2021-03-31 Wed 57,400,000 - 9,241,495,304 +11749300 53,918 -28
2021-04-01 Thu 57,400,000 - 9,254,552,014 +13056710 53,922 +4
2021-04-02 Fri 57,400,000 - 9,267,656,254 +13104240 53,924 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 57,500,000 +100000 9,281,786,623 +14130369 53,924 -
2021-04-04 Sun 57,500,000 - 9,297,062,519 +15275896 53,926 +2
2021-04-05 Mon 57,500,000 - 9,306,963,210 +9900691 53,927 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 57,500,000 - 9,323,924,249 +16961039 53,928 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 57,500,000 - 9,337,122,650 +13198401 53,933 +5
2021-04-08 Thu 57,500,000 - 9,352,107,797 +14985147 53,934 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 57,500,000 - 9,366,579,048 +14471251 53,937 +3
2021-04-10 Sat 57,500,000 - 9,380,773,192 +14194144 53,938 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 57,500,000 - 9,393,701,111 +12927919 53,938 -
2021-04-12 Mon 57,500,000 - 9,404,092,070 +10390959 53,940 +2
2021-04-13 Tue 57,500,000 - 9,420,869,961 +16777891 53,941 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 57,500,000 - 9,432,449,755 +11579794 53,941 -
2021-04-15 Thu 57,500,000 - 9,443,933,967 +11484212 53,942 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 57,600,000 +100000 9,455,131,817 +11197850 53,945 +3
2021-04-17 Sat 57,600,000 - 9,469,786,952 +14655135 53,946 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 57,600,000 - 9,475,531,943 +5744991 53,946 -
2021-04-19 Mon 57,600,000 - 9,491,021,622 +15489679 53,946 -
2021-04-20 Tue 57,600,000 - 9,503,713,339 +12691717 53,950 +4
2021-04-21 Wed 57,600,000 - 9,515,550,238 +11836899 53,951 +1
Total Summary +200000 +406542863 +37
Next update in 0 hours 8 minutes