RT
RT

RT is a global news channel broadcasting from Moscow, London, Paris and Washington studios to over 100 countries. With a global reach of over 700 million people, or over 25% of all cable subscribers worldwide, RT news covers the major issues of our time for viewers wishing to question more. Our team of young news professionals has made RT the first news channel to break the 1 billion YouTube views benchmark. Question more - together with RT.

Subscribers

3,920,000

Views

3,092,941,618

Videos

50,657

YouTube ID

UCpwvZwUam-URkxB7g4USKpg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-28 Tue 3,910,000 - 3,083,180,473 - 50,468 -
2020-07-29 Wed 3,910,000 - 3,083,726,080 +545607 50,484 +16
2020-07-30 Thu 3,910,000 - 3,084,225,069 +498989 50,499 +15
2020-07-31 Fri 3,910,000 - 3,084,771,568 +546499 50,507 +8
2020-08-01 Sat 3,910,000 - 3,085,272,150 +500582 50,519 +12
2020-08-02 Sun 3,910,000 - 3,085,792,298 +520148 50,524 +5
2020-08-03 Mon 3,910,000 - 3,086,283,702 +491404 50,542 +18
2020-08-04 Tue 3,910,000 - 3,086,888,626 +604924 50,565 +23
2020-08-05 Wed 3,910,000 - 3,087,865,465 +976839 50,585 +20
2020-08-06 Thu 3,910,000 - 3,088,880,289 +1014824 50,602 +17
2020-08-07 Fri 3,910,000 - 3,089,667,189 +786900 50,618 +16
2020-08-08 Sat 3,920,000 +10000 3,090,720,911 +1053722 50,626 +8
2020-08-09 Sun 3,920,000 - 3,091,625,958 +905047 50,634 +8
2020-08-10 Mon 3,920,000 - 3,092,478,419 +852461 50,655 +21
2020-08-11 Tue 3,920,000 - 3,092,941,618 +463199 50,657 +2
Total Summary +10000 +9761145 +189
Next update in 0 hours 12 minutes