Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey

New album 'Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ out Mar. 19th! Pre-Order: https://Lana.lnk.to/ChemtrailsOverTheCountryClub Listen to new single ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ now: https://Lana.lnk.to/Chemtrails

Subscribers

10,500,000

Views

4,668,056,723

Videos

23

YouTube ID

UCqk3CdGN_j8IR9z4uBbVPSg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 10,500,000 - 4,635,213,878 - 23 -
2021-04-05 Mon 10,500,000 - 4,636,493,123 +1279245 23 -
2021-04-06 Tue 10,500,000 - 4,639,821,665 +3328542 23 -
2021-04-07 Wed 10,500,000 - 4,642,166,575 +2344910 23 -
2021-04-08 Thu 10,500,000 - 4,644,616,479 +2449904 23 -
2021-04-09 Fri 10,500,000 - 4,644,746,359 +129880 23 -
2021-04-10 Sat 10,500,000 - 4,649,464,744 +4718385 23 -
2021-04-11 Sun 10,500,000 - 4,651,925,420 +2460676 23 -
2021-04-12 Mon 10,500,000 - 4,654,140,251 +2214831 23 -
2021-04-13 Tue 10,500,000 - 4,656,377,735 +2237484 23 -
2021-04-14 Wed 10,500,000 - 4,658,681,552 +2303817 23 -
2021-04-15 Thu 10,500,000 - 4,660,191,569 +1510017 23 -
2021-04-16 Fri 10,500,000 - 4,663,231,737 +3040168 23 -
2021-04-17 Sat 10,500,000 - 4,664,771,146 +1539409 23 -
2021-04-18 Sun 10,500,000 - 4,668,056,723 +3285577 23 -
Total Summary - +32842845 -
Next update in 0 hours 7 minutes