Sigmalive
Sigmalive

Welcome to the official Sigmalive YouTube channel. SigmaLive is the most comprehensive online portal in Cyprus. Staffed by a competent team and qualified journalists around the world it continuously offers updated news on current affairs in Cyprus, Greece and abroad; producing unique content 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Check out our playlists to find the latest clips and don't forget to subscribe to the channel for daily video updates!

Subscribers

45,300

Views

43,270,482

Videos

38,108

YouTube ID

UCrCT8Tc9bRt0C2xDhnLOEzw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 44,900 - 42,856,814 - 37,809 -
2021-03-25 Thu 44,900 - 42,868,639 +11825 37,819 +10
2021-03-26 Fri 45,000 +100 42,882,157 +13518 37,829 +10
2021-03-27 Sat 45,000 - 42,900,893 +18736 37,835 +6
2021-03-28 Sun 45,000 - 42,911,914 +11021 37,835 -
2021-03-29 Mon 45,000 - 42,921,179 +9265 37,849 +14
2021-03-30 Tue 45,000 - 42,932,416 +11237 37,864 +15
2021-03-31 Wed 45,000 - 42,962,310 +29894 37,880 +16
2021-04-01 Thu 45,000 - 42,978,843 +16533 37,884 +4
2021-04-02 Fri 45,000 - 42,997,707 +18864 37,895 +11
2021-04-03 Sat 45,100 +100 43,012,410 +14703 37,897 +2
2021-04-04 Sun 45,100 - 43,021,688 +9278 37,898 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 45,100 - 43,029,025 +7337 37,917 +19
2021-04-06 Tue 45,100 - 43,029,818 +793 37,933 +16
2021-04-07 Wed 45,100 - 43,045,482 +15664 37,948 +15
2021-04-08 Thu 45,100 - 43,055,918 +10436 37,954 +6
2021-04-09 Fri 45,100 - 43,065,499 +9581 37,968 +14
2021-04-10 Sat 45,100 - 43,079,073 +13574 37,971 +3
2021-04-11 Sun 45,100 - 43,086,742 +7669 37,979 +8
2021-04-12 Mon 45,100 - 43,102,242 +15500 37,990 +11
2021-04-13 Tue 45,200 +100 43,124,188 +21946 38,003 +13
2021-04-14 Wed 45,200 - 43,133,125 +8937 38,016 +13
2021-04-15 Thu 45,200 - 43,143,484 +10359 38,030 +14
2021-04-16 Fri 45,200 - 43,158,486 +15002 38,042 +12
2021-04-17 Sat 45,200 - 43,187,420 +28934 38,044 +2
2021-04-18 Sun 45,200 - 43,175,921 -11499 38,045 +1
2021-04-19 Mon 45,200 - 43,185,007 +9086 38,057 +12
2021-04-20 Tue 45,200 - 43,196,725 +11718 38,072 +15
2021-04-21 Wed 45,300 +100 43,226,372 +29647 38,088 +16
2021-04-22 Thu 45,300 - 43,249,583 +23211 38,103 +15
2021-04-23 Fri 45,300 - 43,270,482 +20899 38,108 +5
Total Summary +400 +413668 +299
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes