Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell
Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell

Videos explaining things with optimistic nihilism. We are a small team who want to make science look beautiful. Because it is beautiful. Currently we make one animation video per month. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook to get notified when a new one comes out. FAQ: - We do the videos with After Effects and Illustrator.

Subscribers

14,500,000

Views

1,330,527,224

Videos

137

YouTube ID

UCsXVk37bltHxD1rDPwtNM8Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 14,400,000 - 1,317,434,135 - 136 -
2021-04-05 Mon 14,400,000 - 1,317,883,399 +449264 136 -
2021-04-06 Tue 14,400,000 - 1,318,566,820 +683421 136 -
2021-04-07 Wed 14,400,000 - 1,319,147,270 +580450 136 -
2021-04-08 Thu 14,400,000 - 1,319,695,813 +548543 136 -
2021-04-09 Fri 14,400,000 - 1,320,256,422 +560609 136 -
2021-04-10 Sat 14,400,000 - 1,320,828,554 +572132 136 -
2021-04-11 Sun 14,400,000 - 1,321,361,738 +533184 136 -
2021-04-12 Mon 14,400,000 - 1,321,838,596 +476858 136 -
2021-04-13 Tue 14,500,000 +100000 1,322,609,455 +770859 137 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 14,500,000 - 1,323,764,882 +1155427 137 -
2021-04-15 Thu 14,500,000 - 1,326,601,967 +2837085 137 -
2021-04-16 Fri 14,500,000 - 1,328,141,889 +1539922 137 -
2021-04-17 Sat 14,500,000 - 1,329,629,987 +1488098 137 -
2021-04-18 Sun 14,500,000 - 1,330,527,224 +897237 137 -
Total Summary +100000 +13093089 +1
Next update in 0 hours 52 minutes