FIBA - The Basketball Channel
FIBA - The Basketball Channel

🏀 Welcome to FIBA's official YouTube channel, the ultimate destination for basketball fans around the world! We're excited to bring you the best of the game straight from the court to your screen. From live games, highlights, shorts, an active community, to interviews with top players and coaches, you'll find everything you need to stay up-to-date on the latest basketball action. Whether you're a die-hard fan or a casual viewer, our channel has something for everyone, including exclusive content and behind-the-scenes access that you won't find anywhere else. Our team of expert commentators and analysts will break down the games and provide in-depth analysis, giving you an unparalleled understanding of the sport. Subscribe now to stay up-to-date and never miss a moment of the action! http://fiba.com/subYT #basketball | baloncesto | basquete | basquetebol | 농구 | basket | バスケットボール | バスケ | pallacanestro | 篮球 | баскетбол | basketbol | basketbolda | baskette | كرة السلة | Баскетбол

Subscribers

2,680,000

Views

1,099,138,397

Videos

30,995

YouTube ID

UCtInrnU3QbWqFGsdKT1GZtg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2024-06-19 Wed 2,540,000 - 1,045,689,741 - 30,217 -
2024-06-21 Fri 2,550,000 +10000 1,046,888,169 +1198428 30,230 +13
2024-06-22 Sat 2,550,000 - 1,047,309,667 +421498 30,237 +7
2024-06-23 Sun 2,550,000 - 1,048,045,601 +735934 30,241 +4
2024-06-26 Wed 2,560,000 +10000 1,050,966,888 +2921287 30,288 +47
2024-06-29 Sat 2,560,000 - 1,054,471,866 +3504978 30,328 +40
2024-07-03 Wed 2,590,000 +30000 1,062,943,500 +8471634 30,466 +138
2024-07-04 Thu 2,600,000 +10000 1,062,943,500 - 30,491 +25
2024-07-09 Tue 2,640,000 +40000 1,083,513,754 +20570254 30,717 +226
2024-07-11 Thu 2,650,000 +10000 1,087,201,074 +3687320 30,768 +51
2024-07-12 Fri 2,650,000 - 1,087,201,074 - 30,791 +23
2024-07-14 Sun 2,670,000 +20000 1,092,031,158 +4830084 30,895 +104
2024-07-15 Mon 2,670,000 - 1,094,055,202 +2024044 30,918 +23
2024-07-17 Wed 2,670,000 - 1,097,217,336 +3162134 30,966 +48
2024-07-18 Thu 2,680,000 +10000 1,099,138,397 +1921061 30,995 +29
Total Summary +140000 +53448656 +778
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes