CaseyNeistat
CaseyNeistat

Hi, I live in New York City and love YouTube. some FAQs Q. what'd i shoot that with A; BIG CAMERA; http://amzn.to/1MIJUGK WIDE LENS; http://amzn.to/1VCtBhS SMALL CAMERA; http://amzn.to/1MIJWyj MICROPHONE; http://amzn.to/1Sl6ZMG OTHER MICROPHONE; http://amzn.to/1MIKa8E DRONE; http://amzn.to/1Sl75Uq OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great); http://amzn.to/26lwt Q. where did i go to film school A. never went to film school or college Q. what's that crazy space where i'm working in a lot of the videos A. that's my production studio in NYC, i built this space and have been here for almost 10 years. no don't live in this space, just work Q. what do i edit with A. final cut x. i don't love it. too crashy and clitchy but i hate learning new software Q. someone asked how old i am A. i'm 35. well for now i am. i was born in 1981 so if i don't update this before next year you can keep track on your own

Subscribers

12,300,000

Views

2,971,588,064

Videos

1,063

YouTube ID

UCtinbF-Q-fVthA0qrFQTgXQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 12,300,000 - 2,967,802,390 - 1,063 -
2021-04-05 Mon 12,300,000 - 2,968,010,118 +207728 1,063 -
2021-04-06 Tue 12,300,000 - 2,968,323,928 +313810 1,063 -
2021-04-07 Wed 12,300,000 - 2,968,604,786 +280858 1,063 -
2021-04-08 Thu 12,300,000 - 2,968,883,741 +278955 1,063 -
2021-04-09 Fri 12,300,000 - 2,969,162,231 +278490 1,063 -
2021-04-10 Sat 12,300,000 - 2,969,712,361 +550130 1,063 -
2021-04-11 Sun 12,300,000 - 2,969,712,361 - 1,063 -
2021-04-12 Mon 12,300,000 - 2,969,935,496 +223135 1,063 -
2021-04-13 Tue 12,300,000 - 2,970,276,400 +340904 1,063 -
2021-04-14 Wed 12,300,000 - 2,970,547,969 +271569 1,063 -
2021-04-15 Thu 12,300,000 - 2,971,098,189 +550220 1,063 -
2021-04-16 Fri 12,300,000 - 2,971,098,189 - 1,063 -
2021-04-17 Sat 12,300,000 - 2,971,385,916 +287727 1,063 -
2021-04-18 Sun 12,300,000 - 2,971,588,064 +202148 1,063 -
Total Summary - +3785674 -
Next update in 0 hours 45 minutes