Masha and The Bear
Masha and The Bear

With kindness and comedy in its heart, the show follows the adventures of a little girl Masha and her friend, The Bear. Their relationship is a metaphor of how a child interacts with the big world and how an adult can aid with this difficult task. Masha is a restless little girl who can hardly stand still due to her endless energy - everything she comes into contact with must be tried on! She's friendly beyond description and treats everyone like she's known them for ages. Her curiosity and creativeness causes funny adventures.. The cartoon became a hit for families around the globe, due to its smart ability in entertaining and educating both children and parents. Although there's no such thing as direct teaching, Masha and the Bear enlightens children about real friendship, care, freedom of creativity and basic skills in a funny and smart manner.

Subscribers

23,300,000

Views

11,400,626,068

Videos

669

YouTube ID

UCu59yAFE8fM0sVNTipR4edw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 22,900,000 - 11,131,038,492 - 662 -
2021-03-30 Tue 22,900,000 - 11,150,833,551 +19795059 663 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 23,000,000 +100000 11,169,480,051 +18646500 663 -
2021-04-01 Thu 23,000,000 - 11,191,380,672 +21900621 664 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 23,000,000 - 11,211,652,697 +20272025 665 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 23,100,000 +100000 11,233,576,760 +21924063 665 -
2021-04-04 Sun 23,100,000 - 11,254,360,562 +20783802 665 -
2021-04-05 Mon 23,100,000 - 11,269,726,336 +15365774 665 -
2021-04-06 Tue 23,100,000 - 11,289,263,960 +19537624 667 +2
2021-04-07 Wed 23,200,000 +100000 11,307,327,838 +18063878 667 -
2021-04-08 Thu 23,200,000 - 11,325,606,276 +18278438 667 -
2021-04-09 Fri 23,200,000 - 11,343,586,767 +17980491 669 +2
2021-04-10 Sat 23,200,000 - 11,363,011,458 +19424691 669 -
2021-04-11 Sun 23,300,000 +100000 11,382,777,653 +19766195 670 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 23,300,000 - 11,400,626,068 +17848415 669 -1
Total Summary +400000 +269587576 +7
Next update in 0 hours 19 minutes