Masha and The Bear
Masha and The Bear

With kindness and comedy in its heart, the show follows the adventures of a little girl Masha and her friend, The Bear. Their relationship is a metaphor of how a child interacts with the big world and how an adult can aid with this difficult task. Masha is a restless little girl who can hardly stand still due to her endless energy - everything she comes into contact with must be tried on! She's friendly beyond description and treats everyone like she's known them for ages. Her curiosity and creativeness causes funny adventures.. The cartoon became a hit for families around the globe, due to its smart ability in entertaining and educating both children and parents. Although there's no such thing as direct teaching, Masha and the Bear enlightens children about real friendship, care, freedom of creativity and basic skills in a funny and smart manner.

Subscribers

35,200,000

Views

19,454,233,249

Videos

936

YouTube ID

UCu59yAFE8fM0sVNTipR4edw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 34,900,000 - 19,244,974,757 - 928 -
2022-07-30 Sat 34,900,000 - 19,262,339,747 +17364990 929 +1
2022-07-31 Sun 34,900,000 - 19,279,705,052 +17365305 929 -
2022-08-01 Mon 35,000,000 +100000 19,299,172,878 +19467826 930 +1
2022-08-02 Tue 35,000,000 - 19,314,654,281 +15481403 931 +1
2022-08-03 Wed 35,000,000 - 19,331,655,250 +17000969 931 -
2022-08-04 Thu 35,000,000 - 19,347,985,000 +16329750 932 +1
2022-08-05 Fri 35,000,000 - 19,365,537,065 +17552065 934 +2
2022-08-06 Sat 35,100,000 +100000 19,381,264,853 +15727788 934 -
2022-08-07 Sun 35,100,000 - 19,396,755,190 +15490337 934 -
2022-08-08 Mon 35,100,000 - 19,412,172,725 +15417535 934 -
2022-08-09 Tue 35,100,000 - 19,426,654,260 +14481535 935 +1
2022-08-10 Wed 35,100,000 - 19,440,611,517 +13957257 935 -
2022-08-11 Thu 35,200,000 +100000 19,454,233,249 +13621732 935 -
2022-08-12 Fri 35,200,000 - 19,454,233,249 - 936 +1
Total Summary +300000 +209258492 +8
Next update in 0 hours 10 minutes