Masha and The Bear
Masha and The Bear

With kindness and comedy in its heart, the show follows the adventures of a little girl Masha and her friend, The Bear. Their relationship is a metaphor of how a child interacts with the big world and how an adult can aid with this difficult task. Masha is a restless little girl who can hardly stand still due to her endless energy - everything she comes into contact with must be tried on! She's friendly beyond description and treats everyone like she's known them for ages. Her curiosity and creativeness causes funny adventures.. The cartoon became a hit for families around the globe, due to its smart ability in entertaining and educating both children and parents. Although there's no such thing as direct teaching, Masha and the Bear enlightens children about real friendship, care, freedom of creativity and basic skills in a funny and smart manner.

Subscribers

16,800,000

Views

7,469,225,553

Videos

545

YouTube ID

UCu59yAFE8fM0sVNTipR4edw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 16,500,000 - 7,318,286,785 - 538 -
2020-08-01 Sat 16,500,000 - 7,330,560,747 +12273962 538 -
2020-08-02 Sun 16,600,000 +100000 7,342,465,910 +11905163 539 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 16,600,000 - 7,351,872,235 +9406325 539 -
2020-08-04 Tue 16,600,000 - 7,362,257,089 +10384854 540 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 16,600,000 - 7,371,440,299 +9183210 540 -
2020-08-06 Thu 16,600,000 - 7,381,010,449 +9570150 541 +1
2020-08-07 Fri 16,600,000 - 7,388,992,410 +7981961 541 -
2020-08-08 Sat 16,600,000 - 7,401,091,352 +12098942 541 -
2020-08-09 Sun 16,700,000 +100000 7,411,637,746 +10546394 541 -
2020-08-10 Mon 16,700,000 - 7,421,153,147 +9515401 542 +1
2020-08-11 Tue 16,700,000 - 7,431,976,951 +10823804 543 +1
2020-08-12 Wed 16,700,000 - 7,444,379,260 +12402309 543 -
2020-08-13 Thu 16,700,000 - 7,456,249,159 +11869899 544 +1
2020-08-14 Fri 16,800,000 +100000 7,469,225,553 +12976394 545 +1
Total Summary +300000 +150938768 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes