Masha and The Bear
Masha and The Bear

Masha and the Bear animated series, produced by Animaccord, with kindness and comedy in its heart, follows the adventures of a mischievous little girl Masha and her caring friend, The Bear. Their friendship is a metaphor of how a child explores the world around, and her adult friend supports and cares about her in that journey. The cartoon became a hit for families around the globe, due to its smart ability to entertain and educate both children and adults on such timeless life values as real friendship, care, support, and freedom of creativity.

Subscribers

47,900,000

Views

28,293,236,835

Videos

1,471

YouTube ID

UCu59yAFE8fM0sVNTipR4edw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2024-04-28 and 2024-05-28
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2024-04-29 Mon 47,600,000 - 28,174,824,993 - 1,485 -
2024-05-01 Wed 47,600,000 - 28,192,027,369 +17202376 1,489 +4
2024-05-06 Mon 47,700,000 +100000 28,205,595,558 +13568189 1,480 -9
2024-05-08 Wed 47,700,000 - 28,223,309,648 +17714090 1,474 -6
2024-05-10 Fri 47,700,000 - 28,212,931,289 -10378359 1,477 +3
2024-05-13 Mon 47,800,000 +100000 28,237,163,901 +24232612 1,478 +1
2024-05-14 Tue 47,800,000 - 28,245,236,829 +8072928 1,479 +1
2024-05-16 Thu 47,800,000 - 28,260,176,609 +14939780 1,473 -6
2024-05-18 Sat 47,800,000 - 28,247,071,048 -13105561 1,474 +1
2024-05-22 Wed 47,900,000 +100000 28,279,519,046 +32447998 1,476 +2
2024-05-23 Thu 47,900,000 - 28,279,519,046 - 1,477 +1
2024-05-25 Sat 47,900,000 - 28,275,102,488 -4416558 1,470 -7
2024-05-26 Sun 47,900,000 - 28,284,507,321 +9404833 1,470 -
2024-05-28 Tue 47,900,000 - 28,293,236,835 +8729514 1,471 +1
Total Summary +300000 +118411842 -14
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes