Marvel Entertainment
Marvel Entertainment

Marvel Entertainment, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company, is one of the world's most prominent character-based entertainment companies, built on a proven library of over 8,000 characters featured in a variety of media over seventy years. Marvel utilizes its character franchises in entertainment, licensing and publishing.

Subscribers

16,900,000

Views

4,206,836,501

Videos

7,516

YouTube ID

UCvC4D8onUfXzvjTOM-dBfEA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-03 Sun 16,900,000 - 4,180,121,675 - 7,499 -
2021-10-04 Mon 16,900,000 - 4,181,451,096 +1329421 7,501 +2
2021-10-05 Tue 16,900,000 - 4,183,458,622 +2007526 7,504 +3
2021-10-06 Wed 16,900,000 - 4,185,118,140 +1659518 7,505 +1
2021-10-07 Thu 16,900,000 - 4,187,529,435 +2411295 7,508 +3
2021-10-08 Fri 16,900,000 - 4,189,278,875 +1749440 7,508 -
2021-10-09 Sat 16,900,000 - 4,190,874,367 +1595492 7,508 -
2021-10-10 Sun 16,900,000 - 4,192,842,196 +1967829 7,509 +1
2021-10-11 Mon 16,900,000 - 4,194,328,629 +1486433 7,512 +3
2021-10-12 Tue 16,900,000 - 4,198,383,497 +4054868 7,513 +1
2021-10-13 Wed 16,900,000 - 4,201,614,683 +3231186 7,513 -
2021-10-14 Thu 16,900,000 - 4,204,028,342 +2413659 7,514 +1
2021-10-15 Fri 16,900,000 - 4,206,836,501 +2808159 7,516 +2
Total Summary - +26714826 +17
Next update in 0 hours 29 minutes